72 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes I have watch - I Like!
    • Yes I have watch - Dun Like.....
    • Yes I have watch - quite ok lah....
    • No but will be watching
    • No and wun be watching
    • What's That?

Hahaha, you still rmemeber the time where a few of us clock so many post huh?sly.gif Many of my post then "disappear" dunno what reason thus me still at 5th gearsmallcry.gif.... BTW, ppl like S2P2 or 2S2P and super7 (can't recall exactly) all MIA? These are fun and knowledagable ppl which good to chat in the cyber worldwink.gif

This 881 would be better to watch in cinema for the best apppreciation of music and their costumewink.gif

You still work in SG? or has become SG PR? (sorry if I remember wrongly......sign of old agetongue.gif)

nvm i think now the rank doesn't matter to us anymore, becoz we are too old for that (too old in forum hor not in real life [:p] )

yea, it's S2P2 and super 7, i missed them so much!!! [smallcry]

and there were many more.. but all left [smallcry]

yea maybe i should catch 881 in cinema, i have reasonable sound system at home, but not the big screen [nod]

yea i am still working in sg, and i am sg PR since the 1st day i worked here. ur memory still serve u rite man [thumbsup]

Hi , as subjectwink.gif

Watch it last week....its good to menod.gif, like the song, like the showrolleyes.gif

Please support local moviethumbsup.gif!!!

watched it last nite...i always support local movie. but to certain extent now after

watched this 881.

though I watched via a free ticket, i still find it's a waste of my free ticket.

this show is no different from watching hokkien MTVsss.......in fact my wife and me left

half-way through the show.

4 thumbs down out of 5. thumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif

Hi, don't you know 881 is a musical? the wonder of this show is how it show the mood of local commoner love the 7th month getai. or maybe you just like ang moh arty farty show? anyway, everybody have their like/dislike in everything. :)

after reading, 1st qns pop into is why should I know? i love hokkien songs. doesn't mean

i should love a hokkien movie that is filled with hokkien MTV wannabe. smile.gif

exactly. thus, i'm expressing my view after watching this so-called "movie".smile.gif

after reading, 1st qns pop into is why should I know? i love hokkien songs. doesn't mean

i should love a hokkien movie that is filled with hokkien MTV wannabe. smile.gif

exactly. thus, i'm expressing my view after watching this so-called "movie".smile.gif

No problem, bro....as mentioned, each have their like and dislikewink.gif

I am just curious, you do like Hokkien songs? those more updated one ? the hokkien pieces in 881 indeed belong to "older" time (maybe that's why its suit me....my agelaugh.gif)....partly also long time didn't have chance to watch hokkien MTVunsure.gif so this 881 with so many become very refreshingrolleyes.gif

Anyway, good that you support local moviethumbsup.gif ! Which type of local movie so far you like best? I think this 881 is a bit diff from those in the past (by Jack Neo), so that's why approache may not be the samewink.gif

Cheers!nod.gif

bounce1.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image