1. 1.

• Yes I have watch - I Like!
    • Yes I have watch - Dun Like.....
    • Yes I have watch - quite ok lah....
    • No but will be watching
    • No and wun be watching
    • What's That?

Hi , as subjectwink.gif

Watch it last week....its good to menod.gif, like the song, like the showrolleyes.gif

Please support local moviethumbsup.gif!!!

Edited by Caaa

Confirm you have wasted it!laugh.gif

Nice show indeed!

Its like those musical show (Grease, Saturday Nite Frever etc) but in local version!nod.gif

Beside support local movie, the songs Costumes, actor/resses have acted pretty well and also touching towards the end part...even though the story line is not very strongrolleyes.gif

Quick quick, go and buy the ticket and watch!thumbsup.gif

Edited by Caaa

Even tho I have got no vested interest, but I am happy to see ppl are supporting the movie!thumbsup.gif

bounce1.gifbounce2.gifbounce1.gifbounce2.gifbounce1.gifbounce2.gif

Local production, you must watch in cinema one.. coz there's no way you can get pirated

DVD on the market so soon. [laugh]

Next time got free ticket give me leh...laugh.giflaugh.gif

Dun wait till TV show, go & support the box officebounce1.gifbounce2.gifbounce1.gifbounce2.gif!

I was given the free ticket and the show was at Tampines....

wah.. not worth the effort.. go there come back, I think it's more than the tic price...