Nkps 1st Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 upz! i think this show is good. gonna watch when i can find pple to go wif. hehe me and comfy go with you??? we blanja u and u pay ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 you mean the ticket is cheap? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 NOPE, he meant the petrol is expensive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Irene Neutral Newbie August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 When the dvd come out huh... i prefer to watch at home.. more comfy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 looking at the time you spent on the road, plus expense and carparking, I think go JB better.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 but go JB also not safe.. wait car go missing. unless I park my car at your place and drive yours in.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 then shd be safe, coz they steal also no use.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 ya man.. will inform you when I go over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 Waiting for the DVD... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caaa Clutched August 20, 2007 Author Share August 20, 2007 was quite short notice lor... + I also dun have your contact. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caaa Clutched August 20, 2007 Author Share August 20, 2007 When the dvd come out huh... i prefer to watch at home.. more comfy. For most of the movie I would do the same....but this one, I felt I should support consider lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caaa Clutched August 20, 2007 Author Share August 20, 2007 Support box office leh!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 ya, just checked my hp, confirmed dun have your contact. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caaa Clutched August 20, 2007 Author Share August 20, 2007 See! for those who watch (base on poll), most seems quite happy leh, for those who dun........can consider change your mind.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 i heard those who watch also say v nice..touching one ah?directed by Rosyton rite?his movie most nice and meaningful... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 i thought u acting one...all the hokkien beng maybe thats why got free ticket Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 Local production, you must watch in cinema one.. coz there's no way you can get pirated DVD on the market so soon. Actually, asian & local movie u can get original copy even faster.. anyway such movies..if u can wait,in a few months..it'll be selling in local dvd shop 4 $10 or less.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...