1. 1.

• Yes I have watch - I Like!
    • Yes I have watch - Dun Like.....
    • Yes I have watch - quite ok lah....
    • No but will be watching
    • No and wun be watching
    • What's That?

The Yeo Yann Yann looks old to me

Hmmm....I think she is 30, which, to me is still youngtongue.gif cos I old man mah....sly.gif

You must be quite youngrolleyes.gif?

Older than yously.gif.....both age and heartlaugh.gif

Give you another 10-20 years, age would not be so important, but $$$$ yestongue.gif,

then another 10-20 years, age & $$$ also not important, but health yessweatdrop.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Support box office leh!!!bounce1.gifbounce2.gifbounce1.gifbounce2.gif

Not I don't want to... I find it not worth the ticket money to watch mandarin shows... I would be getting / renting the original of course...

[;)]

Same concept as me here. [bounce2][laugh][:p]

Those trendy HK shows is a no no for me... The last mandarin show I caught in the cinema was Jack Neo's show before "Just Follow Law"... Cannot remember the name...

Have you ever watch his "Man's Meat Char Siew Pau"?sweatdrop.gif

This guy now have new girlfriend and many newspaper reported on it with photo.....so that his wife can readtongue.gif

Edited by Caaa

I watched that show in bits and pieces at my friend's place... Was busy with his Play Station and only got to watch it in between turns...

Oops... Pua Kang Tau liao... Not too good being too famous right...

Hi , as subjectwink.gif

Watch it last week....its good to menod.gif, like the song, like the showrolleyes.gif

Please support local moviethumbsup.gif!!!

i have the impression that it is not a nice film.

but i heard many of my fdriends and colleagues say it is a nice show.

i might go and watch.