1. 1.

• Yes I have watch - I Like!
    • Yes I have watch - Dun Like.....
    • Yes I have watch - quite ok lah....
    • No but will be watching
    • No and wun be watching
    • What's That?

Hi , as subjectwink.gif

Watch it last week....its good to menod.gif, like the song, like the showrolleyes.gif

Please support local moviethumbsup.gif!!!

wah bro long time no see [wave]

i didn't watch it. is the original DVD out yet? [thumbsup]

just watched the show today..

i only have 1 word for it..AMAZING!!!

the show really brings out this unique part of SG..and not to mention it's funny like hell..and at the same time..very touching..i almost cried at the last part then they show the sisters hugging each other in hospital singing..and during the credits part..

and lastly, this is Royston Tan's best movie ever..to think that he did the script in 2 weeks and filming is done in 22 days..

I agree. truly unique show . just watched yesterday. Must watch for all heartlanders! Asking my parents to go catch it tomorrow thumbsup.gif

Waiting for the OST to reprint sweatdrop.gif

Hi , as subjectwink.gif

Watch it last week....its good to menod.gif, like the song, like the showrolleyes.gif

Please support local moviethumbsup.gif!!!

wah bro long time no see wave.gif

i didn't watch it. is the original DVD out yet? thumbsup.gif

Hehehe....long time yet we still around, once in a whiletongue.gif

Dun wait for DVD lah, support SG movie !thumbsup.gif

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif Nice show right? Try recommend more pl to go and watch...like metongue.gif

My friend watch 4th times....think he fall in love with either papaya, Ling-Ee or the white chickenlaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

bounce1.gifbounce2.gifbounce2.gifbounce1.gif

Oh yes....I did the same when money no enough 1st show!tongue.gif

Think SG here is seriously lacking in this area, those in TV at night.....most of the timeshakehead.gif so must support and give signal that this is the type of local movie we wantthumbsup.gifnod.gif Down to earth, close to ppl, wink.gif

Edited by Caaa

I read in somewhere that this 881 will not be telecast in TV due to too many dialect/hokkien and its director do not wish to translate into mandrain......rolleyes.gif

just watched the show today..

i only have 1 word for it..AMAZING!!!

the show really brings out this unique part of SG..and not to mention it's funny like hell..and at the same time..very touching..i almost cried at the last part then they show the sisters hugging each other in hospital singing..and during the credits part..

and lastly, this is Royston Tan's best movie ever..to think that he did the script in 2 weeks and filming is done in 22 days..

Yes ! the unique part of our home land!thumbsup.gif

You "almost" cried?sly.gif Dun control leh, cry out loud lah, the scene so touching...bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

Come come...give you tissue papersmallcry.gifsmallcry.gif... sayang sayangtongue.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

DVD will not be out so soon pending "Director' Cut" and deleted scenes.

But I heard the pre-launch of the Soundtrack CD has seen 5000+ copes sold.

ya, heard a few songs from 933, it's really good [thumbsup]

i may get the DVD and soundtrack as present [nod][thumbsup]

Hehehe....long time yet we still around, once in a whiletongue.gif

Dun wait for DVD lah, support SG movie !thumbsup.gif

yea, it's always good to see some old frens around [grouphug]

everytime i see u also reminds me of the days where we chiong post to up gear, we were once the top 10 posters don't pray pray, those were the days [laugh]

eh buy DVD also support them rite? [thumbsup]

maybe i'll try to catch the show next weekend. next weekend still got show mar? [gossip]