Sfhuang Clutched August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 Here's the pic: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 looks funny leh.. head's shaped like an egg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 wat does she see in her "boyfriend" sia? she badly needs a REAL man. join the Q Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 this is a man lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 haha...can i ask wat "NPNT" stands for? been seeing it in MCF quite often Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 No Picture No Talk ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 haha ok.....thanks thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 most of these came from hwz...it is the common rule if u want to say something, proof it thru pic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 okies...haha....like ur avatar....bleach fan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 nope but i like the wacking of bear power Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 Anyone noes who tat gal is in the current Mocca advert on tv? I am mesmerized with her beautiful..................... character. nice meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 She got bitchy looking eyes and vixen like qualities....drives some guys crazy ...so maybe you are not into such features in gals? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 or did he look at wrong gal...the "boyfriend" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 Opps!...slight correction there...should be 'boy-like friend'!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midnight Neutral Newbie August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 Hi, I am a single 25 year old girl looking for a special companion who has a beautiful house for me to share with. I cook, I sew, and I promise to be home right after school. 25 and still in school? You must have a rich daddy already. The reverse actually. I've worked for a few years before returning to school to upgrade myself, my parents need not pay for any of my school fee since I left secondary school. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midnight Neutral Newbie August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 Solicitation No advertisement or solicitation of any kind is allowed in MCF forums. Hence any threads or posting which are deemed to be a solicitation or advertisement of services will be deleted promptly. Please read the "Ads and Solicitation Guidelines" for more information. My post is still there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midnight Neutral Newbie August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 My picture is around in MCF, just that no one noticed. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...