Need to clear storeroom

Moeykf

ya lor.....the last time i calculate my fc was jan 2004 lol. evertime i see my speedo.....

it is always 11-12L/100KM

ok bro. been busy last weekend so unable to take the photo. i will try to post the pic up tonight if possible. stay tuned.

smile.gif

actually where you work ? maybe you can load one piece into your boot & we meet somewhere central to take a look. Then I can see the tyre model & ratings, wheel size & offset as well ....

I'm somewhere near Cantonment area.

my pcd is 5 x 100. offset 35. jus checked with bro lightspeed.

my wife drives the car most of the time, so its difficult for me to bring one piece.....maybe weekends i can do it. btw, tonight i take a pic show u.

paiseh ... i was referring to the 17" wheel. obviously it has to be pcd5x100 since you've used it before but offset might be different. That's what I need to know as the 17" rim width is definitely wider than the standard 15" rims.

Just trying to figure out how much clearance is affected in the wheel-arc.

piang .... punggol beri far leh .... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif i stay in Jurong West ..... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

lai leh .... pix please ....bounce2.gif

if I 90% confirm buying, i'll somehow arrange to see that thing .... tongue.gif

no worries bro, take ur time. yesterday was really a busy night taking care of my son, i try to take the pic tonight...pai seh