Need to clear storeroom

Moeykf

parts and servicing are not expensive. After my warranty expires, i get my own parts from an importer at Jalan Peminpin and went back to my workshop to do the servicing and changing of parts............overall, the prices are not much diff from jap cars.

afterall, the superb is the best buy if the price range is at 85k-90K.

Ya...my backside also itchy liao. But the timing to change car is a bit off lei. My current ride is 2 yr old nia. If redeem loan now, have to pay the 3k cash back i took. Damn it man. [:/]

3k cash back is still managable.....mine no cash back but scrap the car die big time....still got to tiap 20k to scrap it crazy.gif

thank you .for your info as I am driving Japanese car for the past 10 years already. My only Conti-car is Seat in late 1995. I have a hard time waiting for the spare parts to ship it in during a accident.

rdgs

then a5 better lor. 6 speed auto, better fuel consumption. a4, 4 speed auto, petrol drinker. i doing abt 11.6L/100km based on every 10k reading.

mine is fully stock, 15 inch rims. maybe my car is getting old + i putting on weight so fuel consumption goes up......laugh.gif

Thanks , what mileage is yours now . Person weight should not be a great issue. You might be 100% city driving ? Really need to re-consider the A4 since I am travelling 80% city and 20% highway.

rdgs

my mileage is very close to 140k. my car is coming 4 yrs old and been with me to alot of places in msia and thailand.

i'm doing 70 highways / 30 city. the fact tat my car is a drinker might be due to alot of wear and tear and the distances i've travelled, i always push the car to the limits when im driving in msia and thailand.

you drive to Thailand , must be a good drive. My current usage yearly is about 40K . Current drive is Nissan Sunny (modify exhaust /modify air-intake / bigger spec rim) . Getting about 9-10km/litre .

rdgs

i'm on 17", auto A4, getting 10.5 - 11 .... better than ur sunny. I think if dun on aircon @ night + manual gear, getting 12 - 13 shouldn't be a problem, and of cos cannot HRF lah ...

driving this a4 overseas is more comfortable compared to the honda civics i've driven. smile.gif

go test drive the a4 and a5, u will feel the difference.

Have tested the A5 but no colour selection and the price is slightly above my budget. That's why I looking at the A4 now but not much colours selestion too. The A5 new shipment has no info yet as the SE feedback. Poor SE as the A5 believed to be a good sale for them.

Rdgs