Sirbrian Neutral Newbie August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 To all my fellow 80s cartoon lover.... http://alvinandthechipmunksmovie.com/ Check out the trailer...I just love Theodore though Alvin is again the one graping the lime light....Theodore is sooooooo cute... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 omg... this cartoon is way back in my mind.. they don't look that cute in 3D.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie August 21, 2007 Author Share August 21, 2007 all except Theodore...in fact I just ded a comparison with the original photo... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 i tot u r refering to some choc chips cookies "chipminks" after reading yr post, then realised u r refering to chipmunks... anyway, i still prefer the cartoons Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 u also got lobang in cartoon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyg Clutched August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 Can post the original photo plzzzzz? TIA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 got.. jeepun also got.. u want?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 at least still see theodore being cute in there.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Author Share August 22, 2007 I wan I wan I wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Author Share August 22, 2007 [inline Alvin_And_The_Chipmunks.jpg] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 i use india one exchange for your jeepun?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyg Clutched August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 Wow...Thk u Thk u. Real appreciates. Ya agreed. They look more cute than the newer version of Chipsmunks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 I think people are running out of ideas for movies liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 i want the fairer kind... u got those?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 michael jackson u want? bleach liao... suspect he our gang also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 wa lieu.. MJ i no like... he's in our gang.. so he's hiding somewhere here.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 like it or not u have to take lah... as if u have a choice ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...