Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Too bad sigh.................. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alfpoon Clutched August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 ... not that i am bias. haha...with the picture at your nick? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 although i'm a Man Utd fan i must agree w u that they were lucky to scrap a 1-0 win... played really sluggishly and the defence was . but still relieved that they finally got the 3 pts. can't wait for ronaldo to return. Ya lor. there were a few occasions where it looks like tottenham wld scored into an empty net Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 com on lah. I may be supporting liverpool and hate man u, sometime i do give them credit when they deserve it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penthousepauper Clutched August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 The fair score shld be 1-0 to Tottenham. Man U dun deserve the win last nite w their performance not that i am bias. certainly, they didn't deserve to win. but nani goal was good. maybe there were some spirit that prevented spurs to score. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 dun have spirit lah. have 1 ref hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 pool was good against sunderland..lucky their keeper on form... but now the back line suffer severe casualties... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 actually that goal was a bit deflected by tevez. the change in trajectory put robinson in vain. anyway, what a cracking shot. i reckon it packs more power than ronaldo and scholes. for ronaldo, you can always expect him to dance around the ball like a monkey with arthritis before making a pass, pass a defender or shoot. for nani, you dun really know what he'll do. that's what i like. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 6-0 to Pool now..still got left 10 min..see can break thier EPL highest winning record anot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 2, 2007 Share September 2, 2007 Hope they dun peak too early and lost momentum toward end of season. Too bad we did not meet Man U at this point of season, if not hehehehehehe good luck SAF Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear September 2, 2007 Share September 2, 2007 could've been 10! great to see torres on the scoresheet. 2 very well taken goals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear September 2, 2007 Share September 2, 2007 yeah... hope our big squad will ease this worry. luckily their grouping in UCL not so tough. i watched the draw... sibeh kan joing when they choosing the teams from pot 2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 Big squad is good but i hope there wont be player unhappy abt this esp when they play well for 1 match then find themselve frozen out the next. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...