Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 SAF make a bad mistake in transfer market again. Tevez look like a potential flop last nite. He fail to spot that they need a out n out striker like berbatov and not tevez who is similiar to Rooney. Now it is coming back to huant them. He alos fail to spot their fragile def marshal by Ferinand the clown and it seem that vidic is getting influnnce by his psrtner in def. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Voronin not those prolific scorer...but he can provide and not selfish...wodner what the outcome if he pair with kuyt...haha..both like same kind of player...but of coz muz need an out and out striker to support..but Voronin lead the goal chart now..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Could be liverpool secret weapon this season Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Currently, my preference of Liverpool strikers is as follows: 1. Torres 2. Voronin 3. Kuyt 4. Crouch. I believe Crouch will KPKB soon, and sold off during the Jan transfer period. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 RB dun seem to like him. Think he will be gone by Jan. We need another def since Carragher n hypiia are out. Pauletta sold to Boca liao (when is it?). SAF is planning to make FA take action against liverpool on Heinze case sigh........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 SAF is a super anal old ass. It's not as if Heinze is an integral team member in his squad. Even if Heinze arrive in Liverpool, he'll not be starting XI. I guessed SAF is scared of Liverpool this season, and is making every little action to make life difficult for them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Carragher is a warrior. If I have ruptured lungs and broken ribs, I won't be walking around shouting furiously at the bench for substitutes. Most likely I'll fall to the ground and act unconscious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Ur posting will cause a big hooha here although i agree w u, he is a super anal ass hahahahaha. Although he did not admit but i can sense his fear to the challenger not onli liverpool. Esp with thei dsmal start to the season. He thot he had it seal w the summer signing but he fail to realise his major weakness, DEFENSE!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Wonder y he is not eng first choice. He look better than Rio the clown in any angle. He will be the best partner to JT, both committed gunho def. Rio is a joke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Somehow, Carra never really reproduce the sparkling form for England than he did in Liverpool. Anyway, do you notice that Carra is not as dominant in the air compared to Hyppia? When Hyppia is in the squad, every ball crossed in seemed to reach Hyppia and get deflected away? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Carra is not known for his aerial power. Hyppia is slow liao if not he is still a good defender, one of the best signing houllier had make. Well Carra was play out of position alot of time for eng and he know he is not the first choice for the manager. Mayb that is y. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 dat episode i really funny.babel was like "do i come off?no...wait.i'm coming off...wait..i'm not." hehe. n carra was really furious.i tink he managed a few "nice" words to rafa when he finally got off.rafa was like "no hard feelings yeah"...hehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penthousepauper Clutched August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 They are lucky to win referee error again. i tot a fairer scoreline would be 1-1, even though spurs got better chances. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 The fair score shld be 1-0 to Tottenham. Man U dun deserve the win last nite w their performance not that i am bias. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Yeah referee KELONG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 ref tend to favour the big club........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 their referee standard not so good. they may need to import FT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 if yday really 1-0 to spurs..man utd this year can say byebye liao which i hope ydya..but too bad... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...