Nutty 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 I wan manure to lose. It's nice to see them propping up the table for once. Although I feel it won't be long before they are up there challenging for the title again... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 yeah... fergie does like to show his power. though he can turn things aorund but i believe he have erred this time by letting ruud go. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 but if they really lose this match then they are in super duper deep deep sh*t liao. but i reckon they'll win. spurs aren't doing well either, on and off the pitch. i expecting quite a few goals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 i cant wait to see man yoo vs sunderland next week. fergie vs roy keane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 Lots of anti Man U people here... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 somemore got a few man u players on keano's side. kieran, yorke and cole. but cole wun feature lah, as usual. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 well... kind of.... heh. seems like the curse of the charity shield is real.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 it will be quite an interesting match Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 We'll see when will Man U win their first match... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 i'd prefer to put it on a more sour note: we'll see when will Man u stop losing points. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 Oops... No Man U fans here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 have lah... but very quiet lately Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 Until they win the first match lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 maybe they jump ship liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 Must be lah... Cannot stay on a sinking ship... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 ya lo. jumped to man city instead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 hmmm... both their club crest got ship right??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 not sure leh, but both are manchester ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...