Microwave

B1dada

Only have 2 cases for this, 1st bosses like the most, super hard working when working only work in the mind and nothing else.

2nd type is always pretending to work hard. So when call always pretend cannot hear. If kena call 3 times then no choice but to response else will kena complaint.

[laugh][laugh] May be this job is his part time job. His main job is in the share market. That why always thinking on the market or he is listening to the share market status.

i think all can put

All can put?!! haha. Put a metal spoon or plate into the microwave. Turn it on and please post a video of the experience.

Metals are no-no. Remove any aluminium foil as well.

Not all plastics can stand microwave, look for plastics meant for microwaving. Even so, do not microwave for too long.

Glass and porcelein works fine.

Basically you don't need to heat for a long time when microwaving. Always start with a minute or less, and stir the food to ensure even heating.

aluminum should b ok bah, my colleagues n i always do tat, food still look n taste normal, but got once the foil too big size ,touch the wall of the microwave, sparks come out like mini fireworks.

if u think tats bad another of my colleague like worse, put styrofoam plate in, i ask can meh, he say "dun know leh, sometimes the plate come out a bit soft, but dun care lah" wah piang

No no Aluminum is not OK. If small piece just make less wave reflect back to the microwave, but you are killing the microwave softly and slowly. Imagine some body poison you slowly. [dead]

haha, no wonder nw the microwave glass plate cannot spin and the lights not working liao, but at least still can heat up

I have 1 relative which never lost any money before in Genting. In fact she always win if she go there. Everytime also few K wins. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

The highest she win is about 20+K.

My  simple  ~$100  Panasonic microwave oven failed this afternoon.

When the door is  closed, it immediately produced a sound as though the magnetron is starting to work even when no button is pressed.  The buttons do not respond.

Has anyone encountered this problem?  

I know it doesn't make sense to repair as the charges would probably be more than 50% of the oven price.

But feeling kind of environment-unfriendly if I just throw it away to get a new one.