Yeshe Turbocharged September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 my friend also kenna tat from a lady. in the end he apologize and paid for all the damages we were all telling him why so silly??? LOL, the lady got provide special to your friend is it?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eavr4 Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Yeah.....really pity the girlfriend, she had scratches on her knee caps....look so painful...she was wearing 3/4 pants and slip-on sandals while he was in jeans and shoes After the incident she look so shocked and all pale....tats why I asked the guards to make her a hot drink. If the boyfriend's character is like this, she really should start looking ard.....dishonest and ungrateful. EA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Cannot Tahan manz......worst is over the phone he told me tat his bike repair ard 1000+ he just a student cannot afford, since I stay private condo, claim my insurance 3rd party I dun need to pay a cent mah....help him... These people really deserves to be ran over manzx he think since u so kind hearted got help him once, sure can try and see if you will help him twice mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yc86 Clutched September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 haiz.. The only mistake the biker made was to be behind your car. wrong place at the wrong time.. Lucky nothing serious happened to him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 LOL, the lady got provide special to your friend is it?? Sly must be lah. we were all teasing him... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Cannot Tahan manz......worst is over the phone he told me tat his bike repair ard 1000+ he just a student cannot afford, since I stay private condo, claim my insurance 3rd party I dun need to pay a cent mah....help him... These people really deserves to be ran over manzx EA so u did help him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 You shld ask him whether the said gf gave him special Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 must be lah. but did he allow that student to claim anot.! nothing to claim about what. he also not in the wrong. can claim meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 who action/scold first wins!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Claim $$$ for the special Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Such ppl do exist. It happened to me once when the truck's driver did the same. My comment to him next : Even if I purposely don't move, you still don't have the right to hit me from behind! And that shut the hell out of him manz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingkong 5th Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 simi 2nd rule????? Not 2nd rule lah, but "Two Second" rule... paced your car 2 secs from the car in front. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Bro, not to worry. IT happen to me before. Got scolded my a msian biker though he crashed into me Want to claim me somemore, kanna thrown out by my insurance company. As for me, I got to fork out for the repairs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A-Klasse5 Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 (edited) I would say that the biker DOES NOT follow a safety distance which he may not have ample time to react accordingly that caused this sad episode. Nevertheless, you have done well to offer your assistance. Edited September 14, 2007 by A-Klasse5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A-Klasse5 Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Just a comedial remark. Check the number plate first. If single digit (esp old series), then it MUST be ELITE biker. As you know, ELITE wins!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Omletteville Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 AAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 If you view it from the bikers stand , I think he's just too pre-occupied by the fact that you almost got him kill , irrespective of whether who's right or wrong. At the end of the day , claim damages from him/his insurance since he rear end you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Author Share September 14, 2007 I m indeed being forced to e-brake bcos my front e-brake...i can't be ramping myself up in order to avoid him ramping my butt... anyway, live and let live, those minor scratches are not painful. i hope he learns a lesson not to tailgate and see further in front. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...