Anyone kena seductive SE before?

Application9999

I agree.. the merc showroom got lotsa SYT..

Actually Peformance too.. stupiest thing is that if you go to PM to look at cars, still have to pay for their freaking carpark?! And not exactly cheap!

Confirmed cos my frd's niece working there... very chio gal... [inlove]

Can't get them to waive the parking off?

Confirmed cos my frd's niece working there... very chio gal... [inlove]

Can't get them to waive the parking off?

aiyah.. i didnt bother lah..

i parked there, went to see the 3 series (which i feel the interior is quite [thumbsdown] ) before i walked over to CnC.. i must say the C class is better interms of build and design IMHO. The interior of merc is way better than the plasticky dash material of the 3 series..

Back to topic.. when was at CnC, the lady that went up the lift with me looks really yummy in the power suit and heels...

aiyah.. i didnt bother lah..

i parked there, went to see the 3 series (which i feel the interior is quite [thumbsdown] ) before i walked over to CnC.. i must say the C class is better interms of build and design IMHO. The interior of merc is way better than the plasticky dash material of the 3 series..

Back to topic.. when was at CnC, the lady that went up the lift with me looks really yummy in the power suit and heels...

but the last time i went to the one at bukit timah, no charges leh...

haha...yup...90% of the SE there look yummy, w or w/o power suits!!!

I think before the men in blue came, your half stick already kena kick by the female SEs when you show them. [laugh]

hahah...hey, the womenfolk talk about equality between sexes right? Why can't men show their half sticks if women can show their half balls? [lipsrsealed][laugh]

or can show half balls too!!! [sweatdrop]

That'd be too low bro....it'd be a full stick and half ball...sure kena whacked one.... [laugh]

Not sure anyone kena those seductive SE before...I was looking to get a new car...not going to say which brand and where since it will tell you people exact place. The SE (chio bu) is trying to always use her charm to seduce into getting the car...during test drive, she will cross her leg at the passenger seat and let the skirt go so short up her knee and show her thigh...and here am talking about a reputatable Japan brand..not some PI. During discussion on the $ matter, she will bite her index finger nail..and look at you with a seductive way as if like a AV star trying to give that sexy look...hey..i know you guy will think am crazy...but am not fantasizing or what...it too obvious...what this SE is trying to do......I just wanna share here and see whether any brother encounter the same incident at anywhere....any showroom... [lipsrsealed]

lucky fellow..... any sequence to the event... hehe

U guys shd go C & C at alexandra road...alot of chio SE...

Very true, got one call ICE, sell mitsubishi. Name sounds COLD but she looks HOT man! [thumbsup]

In Car Entertainment ma ... of cos hot la [laugh]

I went over liao .... but didn't see any SYT leh ......

Some years ago I was receiving a sales pitch from a newspaper's advertising sales lady. She wore tight fitting, low neckline top, but showing slight cleavage. She sat crossed legged towards me. Early in the presentation, she dropped her pen and bent forward to pick it up, thereby showing both her generous balls, should be Cs. I gasped, it looked like they were about to pop out!! We sat directly facing each other with no table in between, so imagine what an eye feast! While the view was enjoyable, I felt that she wasn't professional and was resorting to a 'lowest common denominator' tactic to sell.