Application9999 Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Not sure anyone kena those seductive SE before...I was looking to get a new car...not going to say which brand and where since it will tell you people exact place. The SE (chio bu) is trying to always use her charm to seduce into getting the car...during test drive, she will cross her leg at the passenger seat and let the skirt go so short up her knee and show her thigh...and here am talking about a reputatable Japan brand..not some PI. During discussion on the $ matter, she will bite her index finger nail..and look at you with a seductive way as if like a AV star trying to give that sexy look...hey..i know you guy will think am crazy...but am not fantasizing or what...it too obvious...what this SE is trying to do......I just wanna share here and see whether any brother encounter the same incident at anywhere....any showroom... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simply_lex Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 address of the showroom pls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Maybe she just want you to notice her .... then you must not buy the car .... see how far she goes lor ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 heh heh should try to bargain for some free screws Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppe Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 (edited) yeah...maybe she likes him..haha Edited September 15, 2007 by Hoppe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 (edited) Maybe she wants you to test-drive her instead of the car..... It would greatly benefit the members here if you will reveal which showroom is it. When you share, you care. Be careful when lifting up the handbrake, you might be lifting up her thigh instead. Edited September 15, 2007 by Darth_mel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 free ''screw''? philip or GS? HEHE!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 (edited) Mitsubishi had a few, one of them fits that description....and I slept with her too Yeh, you're fantasising Edited September 15, 2007 by Carndablues Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ethene 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 slept her her sometimes... cannot be selfish you know ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 (edited) Maybe can show her picture here ? Then we will decide on the "test-drive". The "hands-on" experience is crucial, you know ? Edited September 15, 2007 by Darth_mel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 but the problem is...did u buy at the end of the day? hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Now this is hard to come across.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Nah, bought a Toyota from an old man, go figure! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 c-0-c-k teaser lah...nothing much...man always have a weak point and they are using it the the max...that's all..no right...no wrong...haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 i had met one before too. the name of the brand is an "O" at 2nd letter? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Application9999 Clutched September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 share share what you encounter ler..haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 i think SBF got juicier FR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Perrier 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 nice. give lobang leh.... I will go just before they close shop.. maybe can talk over supper... which car you test drove? Cam or 350 or civ? If sunny/lancer also like that, i sure chiong down now. no offense to the sunny bros. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...