Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

Wah lau eh..............I thought Bro Gizmo has news to report eg confirm-ed during the christmas season.

But your story also can lah. [laugh] (laughing with you, not at you)

Edited by Kxbc

gizmo i think he got damn arse luck lah.... so long liao, bo updates, i think finish liao lah..... ehhhh.... wait, did they even started??? [lipsrsealed]

Don't curse Bro Gizmo lah, maybe he has good news but never share. Want to keep it secret???

Ok lah, let's hear your story about meeting Minah in Marina and she damn excited to see you. [nosebleed]

hmmmm actually nothing much lah, just that these two weeks i think she clear leave stay at home lah, always see her lor.... much more friendly already, got say 'hi', 'good morning' an such to me liao [rolleyes][rolleyes]

at home alone ar?? more action?? [laugh][laugh]

went shopping with my wife at Marina Sq on Xmas day, met them (minah & mat) there, she is like so exited when saw me [sly]

Think u got it the other way around.. u excited la.. [laugh]

well brudder, to be frank, i think both of us are so excited lah.... too bad my wife and mat is around that day, if not i think will be more to it liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hello, u got follow my story or not? did i ever mention the mat is always working from home one? yes, i am alone at home but she is not, she is with the mat [:/]

gizmo i think he got damn arse luck lah.... so long liao, bo updates, i think finish liao lah..... ehhhh.... wait, did they even started??? [lipsrsealed]

KNN you want to hijack bro Gizmo's thread? [laugh][laugh][laugh] Me also think he boh chance liao [lipsrsealed] Wonder who's the lucky guy that captured our Chocobelle's heart? [sly]

Calling for PORKER!! Li te tol lok?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]