Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

Hi Bros,

Need some advise. I'm [inlove] with this [gorgeous] whom I see almost every morning. In fact, I make it a point to get up early in the morning so that I can get a sneak of [gorgeous] .

I have not spoken to [gorgeous] coz she appears to be very [blush] (she either looks away or down)whenever I ran past her. Moreover she always listen to her ipod when she runs so that kind of hard to make contact.

Should I just go up & say [wave] but I don't want to frighten her away or just [sly] her like what I did every morning [laugh][laugh]

Keep beo-ing her also no use unless you make the first move.

Try that old trick of bumping into her, apologise and then strike a conversation. It might work [scholar]

The worst you can expect is just a 'tsk' from her if she is not interested in you.

Edited by Lexxmexx

Joint her in her jog and take the excuse that her ipod which she has is nice and I am looking for the same one also. [sly][sly] Ask her where she buy it and maybe, bring you to the shop where she bought it. [cool][cool]

Jus wave a 'Hi' to her 1st and then slowly proceed the same for the next few days .... [;)]

Take a step by step method [nod][nod][nod]

If she got no response then you can sleep later liao in the future [:)]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

A bit hard coz she runs pretty fast [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

And I want to leave a good [scholar] on her too so not going to cause her any 'injury'.

errr..... what is your intent har?

i got a feeling you are toking about.........c....h......o......

if she is the person that i think she is.. since she is here in MCF as well.. go PM her lor.. and intro yourself.

No GUts No glory.. and.. pls.. be a gentleman.. most importantly.. what is your intent.

bro... test water first..

1) try to make eye contact

2) then give her a smile... not those humsup kind hoh!!! Afterall, it may be hard to strike up a conversation when she is hooked up to her ipod

3) continue to smile at her over the next few times and she will realise your presence

4) after a few days, if possible, walk up to her and say hi. Make some small talk

5) she will begin to get comfy with you

6) the rest is up to u leow...

BTW, where does she jog?? gym or park??

[laugh][laugh][smash][smash][smash]

I usually see her around 6+ in the morning, sky still dark. Just don't want her to think I'm trying to be funny & scare her away. Moreover she don't look up, how to say [wave] ? [:/][:/]

Seems like she is giving most guys the same treatment coz so far none of my [gossip] gets a chance to hook up with her yet.

I usually see her around 6+ in the morning, sky still dark. Just don't want her to think I'm trying to be funny & scare her away. Moreover she don't look up, how to say ?

no offence hor.. but i think u r oredi stalking her... :P