Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

[nod] Dun be afraid bro...all the perceived obstacles are created by yourself just like I in the past. U can imagine her in power power office suit and I is like one poor and dirty fellow in T-shirt and jeans (not working yet somemore). I felt so inferior and thought sure she won't be interested wan but the truth turns out the other way around. So the key is really to gather your courage and kar kar lai mai tu liao...otherwise others who has the courage will potong jalan u and u can only squeeze ur family jewels that u didn't take the step and worry too much [nod]

Let hope she don't shoot me down

How bad can it get??? At most she's not interested that's all...then at least you know the answer and can move on instead of dangling in the air as u are now [;)]

My fren lagi classic. He approached this gal on the train and the gal told him to forget it cos she will nvr nvr fall for him wan. How depressing rite? But my fren persevered and the gal kept repeating each day they met that she will nvr nvr fall for him and ask him not to waste his time.

Now they are happily married with kids [nod]

I'm not telling you to follow him but hey...sometimes all it takes is a very very thick skin. Imagine if he stopped upon first rejection?...that's it liao but he persevered. So the morale of the story is...when u haven't reach the finishing line, u nvr know who is the winner yet [nod]

Edited by Chickenfarm

Yah bro, not afraid just want to make the right move & don't want to screw up my chance.

This type of gal (lean, toned & tanned...plus cute [;)] )hard to come by, the ones I usually see are those fair fair soft soft kinds which are really not my types lah [shakehead][shakehead]

Think I better start running alone too, otherwise with all my pals there kachau kachau where got chance [laugh][laugh]

hehe... tag them next time.... :P

but seriously hor.. not a lot of gals will run that stretch.. alone... early... in the morning... :P

bro... test water first..

1) try to make eye contact ~she don't look up how to make eye contact?

then say a loud "Hi" and wave [wave] as u jog past.... with time, she will realise u're also jogging at the same god forsaken hours!!!! If she's friendly, she will reciprocate... if not, go find another girl lah

She is plugged into her ipod everytime, like in her own world how to hear me? [shakehead][shakehead]

Come to think of it, she also sibei garang to run alone so early in the morning that's why I [inlove] her gut!

actually, it's not safe for a girl to jog so early in the morning and with ipod. Sekarli got pervert creep up behind her also can't hear.... [sly]

[reply]

Not me. I only lao chui nwa from a distance. She's too good for me. I loser unsure.gif

Hey bro,

I certainly hope the gorgeous.gif I inlove.gif is not your ..c..h..o.. sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

But then again may the best man wins! sly.gifsly.gif

cheerio!

[reply]

actually, it's not safe for a girl to jog so early in the morning and with ipod. Sekarli got pervert creep up behind her also can't hear.... sly.gif

That's what I thought too when I first laid eyes on her hur.gifhur.gif

But you should see her, god damnit she looks like those kick a$$ type thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

You could literally see those guys in car / bus / bus-stop checking her out everytime when she ran past.