Guyver 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Right, he will be there with his new & latest Honda Crossroad and oops...... the follows him. and there goes your chance to get closed with her. Wah .... Crossroad ... not bad ... Gal .. must see then know .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Wah lau u power la u... Power must show one .... not just say .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 hehe... tag them next time.... :P My chics are in the millions but seriously hor.. not a lot of gals will run that stretch.. alone... early... in the morning... :P That's why our Bro Gizmo so tio kong tao by her lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Wah then u go do a positive demonstration for our fren here haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bonjoey 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 A bit hard coz she runs pretty fast And I want to leave a good on her too so not going to cause her any 'injury'. just do it bro....haha....dun go into the excuse-finding mode...there will be 1001 excuses that one can think of to delay the first contact.... JUST DO IT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 "i doing stanchart as well. train hard" It is honest spelling mistake , you mean "Stand & Charge, Hit hard"......oops Relax Singh, relax knn, even i never think of that. you'll make a good recruit! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 just break the ice man. just ma-lu for a while rather than regret for a good part your life. i doing stanchart as well. train hard Thanks man! This will be my 3rd marathon, it's getting harder & harder to train if not for this , I'll probably be slacking all the way nbz... train because of if you still can't get her attention, i got a few suggestions: 1) trip and make her fall 2) slap her face, say got mosquito 3) say her laces are untied. when she bend down, then you execute my favourite move. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Do not be rude to her Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Demonstration ... Alpha ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 I can see all the buayas fall in liao. Actually I think a simple "good morning" will suffice. If she look up and look at u, just smile to her, & hopefully she smiles back at u. If she pretend cannot hear u and not respond, heck u won't be too embarassed cos u only say "good morning". Trying to strike up a conversation might scare ppl away. I would too if some stranger do that to me. After trying the greeting for some time and if she responds, u can start intro yourself. And then if both of u feel comfy with each other u can talk more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 u not a shy person ma..since u always like di siao red teh kor...lolz...just go say hi lor...a hi can simply do a wonder if u can keep the flow up... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 option 3 not rude what... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 OK, tomorrow I'll make my move. Wish me luck guys! Morning, any good news........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 Maybe u could conduct a course on how 2 pick up gals... This is potential big bucks business man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 3, 2007 Author Share October 3, 2007 Must have motivation to train lah You know how siong it is to run 42km right? Btw, your suggestions leh. You want me to get is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 3, 2007 Author Share October 3, 2007 [reply] u not a shy person ma..since u always like di siao red teh kor...lolz...just go say hi lor...a hi can simply do a wonder if u can keep the flow up... Bro, kachau her online is different from approaching her in person leh Somemore I'm not sure if she is the one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 3, 2007 Author Share October 3, 2007 [reply] Trying to strike up a conversation might scare ppl away. I would too if some stranger do that to me. So I presume you're a gal & if I were to approach her out of the blue, she might freak out right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 3, 2007 Share October 3, 2007 Bro, how's the outcome? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...