Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 Man, what a guy got to do to get her attention? KNN I hee seng abit lah... I fall in my worker tmr to ambush her. When she runs pass, they will jump out and harrass her. U go perform a "hero rescue damsel in distress" Liddat sure can attract her attention teo bo? How many "assailants" u want? All my workers rusty face wan so no need make up U want them to carry weapon or not? She is off physical type and what if she is a Karate expert (Black Belt). Your workers will claim medical fee and MCs. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 4, 2007 Author Share October 4, 2007 [reply] She is off physical type and what if she is a Karate expert (Black Belt). Your workers will claim medical fee and MCs. For a gal, her abs damn , can fight with lots of guys! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 Bro...perhaps it's true that she's in MCF and following this thread all along. Today she showhand her physique awaiting your approach but you missed the opportunity again Maybe you're right Haizz..why I didn't think of that?? She's sure is one HOT chilli padi Wear a pair of very very large and loose shorts tied up with string. When you get near enough to her, release the string, let shorts fall to your ankles, trip and fall on your face. Give her a chance to sayang you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raven Neutral Newbie October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 "She is off physical type" Out of shape??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raven Neutral Newbie October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 Or fall onto her????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 Your workers will claim medical fee and MCs That's why I said I have to hee seng lor... farm got to close down for the day But so long as can help our fellow bro here...earn a bit lesser no problem lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 Or fall onto her????? Alamak you all berry the naughty lah Latter if the gal really in MCF then our fren minus a lot of points liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenfarm Turbocharged October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 (edited) Wear a pair of very very large and loose shorts tied up with string. When you get near enough to her, release the string, let shorts fall to your ankles But as he said the sky still not bright yet, maybe he drop shorts oso she can't see...later ku ku jiow catch a cold how??? Birdflu Gal nvr get but ku ku siong hong Edited October 4, 2007 by Chickenfarm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched October 4, 2007 Share October 4, 2007 Bro, don't liddat say leh Both of us run the same route everyday and I can't help noticing her. I bet you will do the same if you're in my shoes. Haha...dun take it too hard...jus kidding...jus kidding....well good luck bro...better try b4 u dun see her again.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 I await with much anticipation, your update every morning. SO HOW? Got say "hi" to her or not? Don't just admire her beauty. Go pick her brain too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 bro... test water first.. 1) try to make eye contact 2) then give her a smile... not those humsup kind hoh!!! Afterall, it may be hard to strike up a conversation when she is hooked up to her ipod 3) continue to smile at her over the next few times and she will realise your presence 4) after a few days, if possible, walk up to her and say hi. Make some small talk 5) she will begin to get comfy with you 6) the rest is up to u leow... BTW, where does she jog?? gym or park?? u call me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 bro... test water first.. 1) try to make eye contact ~she don't look up how to make eye contact? 2) then give her a smile... not those humsup kind hoh!!! Afterall, it may be hard to strike up a conversation when she is hooked up to her ipod ~see my answer on top 3) continue to smile at her over the next few times and she will realise your presence ~ again see my answer on top 4) after a few days, if possible, walk up to her and say hi. Make some small talk ~sigh...same answer as # 1 5) she will begin to get comfy with you ~ hey I don't want Comfy here man, he looks like Jude Law leh 6) the rest is up to u leow... BTW, where does she jog?? gym or park?? ~ neither, she sibei garang, runs on the pavement along a main road oei.. u never heard about talking behind someone's back?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 haha.. wait long long lah!! i'm referring to bro Gizmo77... eh Gizmo?? any update or not??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 everytime use my name.. no wonder my nose itchy this past few days... gizmo run where liao?? we need updates... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 still "running" after the ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 Morning again Any luck this morning Bro, this gal is tough to crack man! She didn't look up again when we ran past each other this morning [:/]Man, what a guy got to do to get her attention? As usual, she was in her 2 pcs outfit, in fact today's was skimpier than usual. So I didn't want to try anything otherwise she might think that I'm a buaya. But damnit, she looked so sizzling HOT, just like my favorite action heroine, Lara Craft Mai tu liao ...... "chiong" ah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 Just show her that you are really really sincere .... Sincerely .... chee hong .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raven Neutral Newbie October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 So long no reply...must be kenna then lastly ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...