Albeniz Turbocharged October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 Though in the end young chicken farmer and the chio secretary did not end up marrying each other...they were an item once upon a time Why didn't young chicken farmer marry the chio secretary? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 Or fall onto her????? Head over heels, literally. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 because young chicken farmer go find other chio secretary... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 Update, update, update, update .... Yes, at least update us with her photo or something. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 she may not be the "she" you are expecting her to be, based on the place you guys run.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 [reply] You guys run such long distances everyday no need to rest and recuperate your muscles? I run 5km most morning so that is not too much, only longer distance like 15-20km on Sunday if there is a race coming up. But my mysterious easily clocks more than that coz the nearest residencial area is 5km away from where she U-turn thus to & fro is already 10km Now you know why I hesitate to jio her for run coz I'm afraid I might not catch up she run 10k everyday ah? not bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 Yes, at least update us with her photo or something. Yes ...... PLEASE ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kxbc Turbocharged October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 Bro Gizmo, how? Got update or not? Don't keep us in suspense. We are all very kaypoh, Sat morning also log in to check your development. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 Wah u power. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 u marchiam watching tv drama ley... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 Yes, at least update us with her photo or something. Yes ...... PLEASE ..... PHOTO PHOTO PHOTO... someone please send a paparazzi... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 Wau lau bro, you quite kaypoh leh. but then again so am I... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 she may not be the "she" you are expecting her to be, based on the place you guys run.. You finally logged in and talk already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 Bro, what happen? You yesterday never update leh? Today kenna fly aeroplance again ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 she may not be the "she" you are expecting her to be, based on the place you guys run.. You finally logged in and talk already Huh? Does he knows something that we don't know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged October 7, 2007 Share October 7, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 7, 2007 Author Share October 7, 2007 Sorry guys, no update yesterday because I didn't run & was busy so didn't log in. Anyway, I went riding with my mates this morning along Changi Coastal & guess who I saw? My mysterious !! As usual she was running alone in her 2pcs outfit & all the guys were her out. Just when I was about to ride past her, 3 cyclists 100m ahead of me stopped & offered her water. sxxt!! There goes my chance to approach her [mad]So I didn't stop & carry on riding. By the time I looped back to Coastal 30mins later, she was no where to be found. Looks like I stand a better chance if I approached her on a weekday morning. At least there is less competition. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 7, 2007 Author Share October 7, 2007 bro dont forget to help her apply some analgesic on her legs Bro, I would gladly apply anything on her legs ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...