Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

No public goods or servants are destroyed or hurt in any way, therefore the police can only advise you to file a civil suit. [laugh][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Wow bro, congrats hor [thumbsup][thumbsup] finally got result liao. Gals sometimes like to play hard to get, hopefully you will win her over with your sincerity. [;)] Some gals don't need the guys to be good looking or rich, all they want are their attention & love...err, i read this from Her World's magazine [laugh][laugh]

Yah, that's is what my intention is. No point sian her liao then move on to next target. That's if she turns out to be a nice gal too. At least she can be assured that should we be friends or lovers later, I will treasure her & not treat her like sxxt. See how much efforts I have put in to try to win her heart. No gal has ever make me do such crazy stuffs before [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Anyway, I saw her again this morning on my ride back from Sengkeng. As usual she was looking damn hot in her black unfit machiam Lara Craft. We [wave] & gave her the [thumbsup] sign, she smiled & sticked out her tongue. My god, she looked damn cute [inlove][inlove] . Tell me how not to fall in [inlove] with a [gorgeous] like that?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i can't belive this daily "harassment" [mad]

[:p] Can police do something abt this guy? [lipsrsealed]

Brother, do you mean me or Kxbc? [mad]

Hi Bros,

Need some advise. I'm [inlove] with this [gorgeous] whom I see almost every morning. In fact, I make it a point to get up early in the morning so that I can get a sneak of [gorgeous] .

I have not spoken to [gorgeous] coz she appears to be very [blush] (she either looks away or down)whenever I ran past her. Moreover she always listen to her ipod when she runs so that kind of hard to make contact.

Should I just go up & say [wave] but I don't want to frighten her away or just [sly] her like what I did every morning [laugh][laugh]

be happy...just stay like this. [laugh]

Cannot leh, she is simply irresistable [inlove][inlove]

Yup, was reading thru her postings. Seems like a few of the bros here are rather charmed by her too [sly]

Don't tell me you are not charmed by her hor? [sly][sly]

A bit hard coz she runs pretty fast [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

And I want to leave a good [scholar] on her too so not going to cause her any 'injury'.

depends on how is your looks, if you'r handsome guy, thing's easy, otherwise better go away from her [smallcry]

"Brother, do you mean me or Kxbc? "

=========================================

Just a joke, dun take so seriously ok? good luck liao...seems she become more comfortable with your pressence liao. I can see her opinion on u changes...mai tu liao [bounce1]

bro, jog in front of her and pretend to fall down, see what is her reaction [:p]

if she give a hand for you, congrate you! man [thumbsup]

otherwise, go back to sleep liao [laugh][laugh]

Wow bro, congrats hor [thumbsup][thumbsup] finally got result liao. Gals sometimes like to play hard to get, hopefully you will win her over with your sincerity. [;)] Some gals don't need the guys to be good looking or rich, all they want are their attention & love...err, i read this from Her World's magazine [laugh][laugh]

Yah, that's is what my intention is. No point sian her liao then move on to next target. That's if she turns out to be a nice gal too. At least she can be assured that should we be friends or lovers later, I will treasure her & not treat her like sxxt. See how much efforts I have put in to try to win her heart. No gal has ever make me do such crazy stuffs before [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Anyway, I saw her again this morning on my ride back from Sengkeng. As usual she was looking damn hot in her black unfit machiam Lara Craft. We [wave] & gave her the [thumbsup] sign, she smiled & sticked out her tongue. My god, she looked damn cute [inlove][inlove] . Tell me how not to fall in [inlove] with a [gorgeous] like that?? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Whoa...she sticked our her tongue...yummm.... [sly][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

No conclusion but Bro Gizmo has initiated a small step liao.

Btw, your A&W Root Beer float avatar looks good. But I think no longer selling after all the A&W outlets closed down.

Anyway, I saw her again this morning on my ride back from Sengkeng. As usual she was looking damn hot in her black unfit machiam Lara Craft. We [wave] & gave her the [thumbsup] sign, she smiled & sticked out her tongue. My god, she looked damn cute [inlove][inlove] . Tell me how not to fall in [inlove] with a [gorgeous] like that??

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Not bad leh Bro, looks like the girl finally noticed you [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Next time stick your tongue out also, very soon can exchange saliva liao [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

Not bad leh Bro, looks like the girl finally noticed you

Next time stick your tongue out also, very soon can exchange saliva liao

Soon he will be transfering some sticky fluid into her......then wa-la, a baby. [idea]