Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

No comment means yes lor. Some more you mentioned about a "stalker" in another thread. [lipsrsealed][laugh] Don't hide behind Mr Porker lah. He needs to care for his huskies.

Maybe you can give Gizmo a wave and a cheeky tongue greeting (stick out tongue only, nothing more, unless you wish to) if you see him tomorrow morning. You will surely make his day.

Wow interesting liao [idea][idea] got show to see, must take out popcorn & coke. See how our bro Gizmo handle this [laugh][laugh]

This one must ask you.

Are you the jogger bro Gizmo is referring to? Do you jog looking at the ground and with an ipod?

Don't [rifle] , [knife] or [smash] me hor.

You damn kaypoh [thumbsup][thumbsup] I like... [sly]

yes..u ... but don't fall in love with me.. [laugh][laugh]

i tot we oredi an item????knn work hard to pay ur road tax u dare turn ur back! [furious]

who who????? who turn their back?? never tell me! [furious]

comfy bread n pee sai ong [lipsrsealed]

thats him ah?!....paisay paisay....finally i can put a face to a forumer here...haha...and body too... [laugh]

Not me lah. She anyhow say one

an item?? wrong number ley... ur counter is over at NKPS...

tat cb lan dunno die until where [mad]

elo..... simi khang tao?? [confused][confused][confused]

thats him ah?!....paisay paisay....finally i can put a face to a forumer here...haha...and body too... [laugh]

Not me lah. She anyhow say one

siao eh.... [wave]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]