Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

Bro Gizmo, I think I got a solution for shy guys like you.... Write a note saying something like "Hi, I've been noticing you around, but don't want to disturb your runs. Free to catch up for lunch today? My name is Gizmo, and my number is XXX. Hoping to know you better than just the jogger gal :) ", and shove it into her hands when you run past her. At least you don't have to open your mouth and chicken out..........

Good luck, keep us posted!! [thumbsup]

Of course not bad looking [cool] otherwise you think I so thick skin so daring go after her ah?? [cool][cool]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Skali, becos both are running in the opposite direction, just when Gizmo is running pass and shoved the note into her hand in a hurried manner, the continual momentum "accidentally" caused his arm to brush against the dreamgal's boobies...

Gizmo will reach enlightenment immediately [angel]

This thread has escalated to 14 pages.

But has anyone thought of this question:

Is she already married?

[jawdrop][dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Edited by Rickster

i bet she's horny too.

Don't say like that. Wait Bro Gizmo angry. [sweatdrop]

I think she's just a nice girl who's a bit cheeky and since she has been "bumping" into Gizmo for so many weeks, she's probably more at ease with his presence and maybe di siao him by sticking out her tongue.

Good suggestion. And you still can do this type of exciting things, just don't get caught that's all. [laugh] If not, you'll get [knife][rifle][smash] and then you'll [angel] .

Btw, your JRT sibei cute.

Edited by Kxbc

Bro Gizmo, I think I got a solution for shy guys like you.... Write a note saying something like "Hi, I've been noticing you around, but don't want to disturb your runs. Free to catch up for lunch today? My name is Gizmo, and my number is XXX. Hoping to know you better than just the jogger gal :) ", and shove it into her hands when you run past her. At least you don't have to open your mouth and chicken out..........

Good luck, keep us posted!! [thumbsup]

Of course not bad looking [cool] otherwise you think I so thick skin so daring go after her ah?? [cool][cool]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Skali, becos both are running in the opposite direction, just when Gizmo is running pass and shoved the note into her hand in a hurried manner, the continual momentum "accidentally" caused his arm to brush against the dreamgal's boobies...

Gizmo will reach enlightenment immediately [angel]

say until like tat.. boobies only ley.. [laugh]

yes..u ... but don't fall in love with me.. [laugh][laugh]

i tot we oredi an item????knn work hard to pay ur road tax u dare turn ur back! [furious]

who who????? who turn their back?? never tell me! [furious]

Use pencil/permanet marker. [thumbsup]

Or Gizmo write this on his arm "9xxxxxxx, call me. Gizmo" Machiam like trialathletic.

No conclusion yet coz I still have not got her contact #!!!! [mad][mad][mad] I don't even know her name!!! [mad][mad][mad]

Gals nowsaday very hard to woo [shakehead][shakehead] She ignored me today, like I'm invisible. I smiled & say 'hi', she didn't even looked up. And she was running faster than usual. [:(][:(] like can't wait to go home.

I'm damn sian liao [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Guys, should I give up or carry on? [confused]

Not bad leh Bro, looks like the girl finally noticed you

Next time stick your tongue out also, very soon can exchange saliva liao

Soon he will be transfering some sticky fluid into her......then wa-la, a baby. [idea]

[laugh][smash]