Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

Maybe. She last looged in on Sat night. She should have seen this thread. But she has not commented. Maybe it's her, maybe it's not. [dead]

thot her avatar already shows ATK? [lipsrsealed]

That's is what I thought also. Where got so chun she is also avoiding her stalker? Singapore alots of stalkers meh? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Ahh...I know which thread you are refering to. I also just browse through that thread. [laugh]

Maybe she is really referring to Bro Gizmo [sweatdrop] and if so, Bro Gizmo can more or less give up liao.

But then, she must be real hot looking since Bro Gizmo has reiterated that many many times.

Maybe Bro Gizmo too CHXX HOXX [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

The 2 of us damn KPO [laugh][laugh][laugh]

The ATK her avatar only. Does not mean that she wears that during her run. If she really wears that, maybe can explain the reason behind the cardiac arrests of some fit young men who died during their jogs. [sweatdrop][dizzy][dizzy][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

But according to Gizmo's posts, she always wear very skimpy & looked damn hot one. No wonder he kena her 'ang kong tao' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I suspect 90% it's her as she mentioned about a "stalker" in another thread. And she also has her own wheels. Where got so coincidental.

Though in the end young chicken farmer and the chio secretary did not end up marrying each other...they were an item once upon a time [nod]

Why didn't young chicken farmer marry the chio secretary?

I went overseas to starli...she joins "new company" [bigcry]

What a pity.

During your time, there was no skype, no cheap internet video conferencing, no SMS, no MSN and no Email.

Overseas phone call was very expensive then.

We need these technologies to maintain long distance relationship.

Got all these oso no use lah...if she wanna go, she will [wave]

That is history liao lah [nod] Now I got my CO and that's everything that matters to me [thumbsup]

Sorry guys, no update yesterday because I didn't run & was busy so didn't log in.

Anyway, I went riding with my mates this morning along Changi Coastal & guess who I saw? My mysterious [gorgeous]!! As usual she was running alone in her 2pcs outfit [thumbsup][thumbsup] & all the guys were [sly][sly] her out. Just when I was about to ride past her, 3 cyclists 100m ahead of me stopped & offered her water. [furious][furious] sxxt!! There goes my chance to approach her [mad] [mad]So I didn't stop & carry on riding. By the time I looped back to Coastal 30mins later, she was no where to be found.

Looks like I stand a better chance if I approached her on a weekday morning. At least there is less competition. [:/][:/]

Take that as an example bro...it's just that simple...like offering her water...at most she said she dun want but you've oredy established the intitial contact [nod]

Also must see got chance to offer water or not. Maybe those 3 guys are her friends so easily for them.

Ahh...I know which thread you are refering to. I also just browse through that thread. [laugh]

Maybe she is really referring to Bro Gizmo [sweatdrop] and if so, Bro Gizmo can more or less give up liao.

But then, she must be real hot looking since Bro Gizmo has reiterated that many many times.

[confused][confused][confused]

Got so chun meh? Anyway I also never see her before [shakehead][shakehead] But the gal really [thumbsup][thumbsup] looking [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Maybe Bro Gizmo too CHXX HOXX [lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

[smash][smash][whip][whip]

I suspect 90% it's her as she mentioned about a "stalker" in another thread. And she also has her own wheels. Where got so coincidental.

Bro, you're wrong. My friend who was cycyling with me & staying in Pasir Ris saw her running from there early morning yesterday [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Thanks bro, I needed that.

I didn't run this morning, instead went riding with a friend. Guess what happened??

On our way back from PR towards CV, I saw her running back up the slope. So me & my friend gave a shout-out & [wave] . She looked up for a moment, smiled & looked down again. My, that's really makes my day! [sunny][sunny]

Think she's just plain shy lah. And not because she doesn't like me! [laugh][laugh]

Bro...that's the "fruit" of your "labour"...moral of the story is...if u never make the move, u'll nvr know [;)]

U can stay at the foot of the hill and wait for the apple to drop or you can be like others who scale the hill to get the apples from the trees. If you choose the former, dun complaint that you wait so long and others always get to potong jalan your apple. And u can wait forever [laugh]

Jia you [thumbsup]