Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

This thread has escalated to 14 pages.

But has anyone thought of this question:

Is she already married?

Cannot be rite? [hur][hur] Which husband in his right frame of mind will let his wife out so early in that kind of outfit? I definitely won't!!

I will make sure I run with her so that no one can potong jalan [cool]

i bet she's horny too.

Don't say like that. Wait Bro Gizmo angry. [sweatdrop]

I think she's just a nice girl who's a bit cheeky and since she has been "bumping" into Gizmo for so many weeks, she's probably more at ease with his presence and maybe di siao him by sticking out her tongue.

I also think she is a cheeky gal too. She also has that 'don't mess with me' look. Made me damn gian [nosebleed][nosebleed]

i bet she's horny too.

I think she's just a nice girl who's a bit cheeky and since she has been "bumping" into Gizmo for so many weeks, she's probably more at ease with his presence and maybe di siao him by sticking out her tongue.

Bro, this one I agreed with you [thumbsup]

Please carry on so we can still kapoh on this thread [sly][sly] Don't stop & don't give up Bro! [thumbsup][thumbsup] One day she will be yours, just remember that! [laugh][laugh]

No conclusion yet coz I still have not got her contact #!!!! [mad][mad][mad] I don't even know her name!!! [mad][mad][mad]

Gals nowsaday very hard to woo [shakehead][shakehead] She ignored me today, like I'm invisible. I smiled & say 'hi', she didn't even looked up. And she was running faster than usual. [:(][:(] like can't wait to go home.

I'm damn sian liao [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Guys, should I give up or carry on? [confused]

Did u use ur hand to wave??? [wave]

As u said, she runs wif her head down n headphones plugged in. To catch her attention, give her a big wave to attract her attention. [wave]

No conclusion yet coz I still have not got her contact #!!!! [mad][mad][mad] I don't even know her name!!! [mad][mad][mad]

Gals nowsaday very hard to woo [shakehead][shakehead] She ignored me today, like I'm invisible. I smiled & say 'hi', she didn't even looked up. And she was running faster than usual. [:(][:(] like can't wait to go home.

bro.. carry on la.. now give up = back to square 1...

Think must get a few guy here ... to intercept her path ... and wanna kidnap her ... then you come along .... beat the few bad guy ... and save her ....

Wanna try this? [laugh][laugh]

If not, let me know .... I go run with you and give a shot ... and see how ...

Bro just run up to her, stop her, tell her she's fuc king attractive and give her a kiss on the spot. Sweet and simple and gets the message across.

Or you can do all the above and change the kissing part to 'Whip out your pole and ask her hey sweetie... wanna fuc k?'

Confirm got reaction [laugh]

This thread has escalated to 14 pages.

But has anyone thought of this question:

Is she already married?

Cannot be rite? [hur][hur] Which husband in his right frame of mind will let his wife out so early in that kind of outfit? I definitely won't!!

I will make sure I run with her so that no one can potong jalan [cool]

Wah ... then if you really got her ... you'll not let her run in that outfit anymore ... then she'll tell you "When you know me I'm like that, now together liao you want me to change? How can?"

So when are you gonna strike?

Everyday log in and see no progress very sian.. [:|]

As an adult, just go up to her and say hi. Women like men who are confident and asuring.

Be reminded that you are still at point zero. It will always be point zero if you dun do it. The only bad time to approach her is during her PMS which you would probably never know when.

Make tomorrow a day to remember, could be a start, could be an end.

We support you, bro. [flowerface]

Give your best shot and do whatever you can think of ....

You won't wanna look back like 20yrs later and bang balls and say to yourself "I should have be bold and say hi to her back then".....

carry on! maybe she din hear leh!

maybe she rush back to lau sai leh?

so many maybe!

maybe she damn shag and she is gonna miss her personal best leh? that's why she focusing on her run and breathing...

just one "hi" and got ignored is not considered HARD to woo leh! com'on bro, u are way better than that! gambade man!

next time if she din hear u say hi, then u turn ard and run beside her...and say "Hi! maybe u were busy and did not hear me just now. have a nice run!"

that will leave her thinking of u for at least a while later [sly] ...but might backfired lah...she may think u are Ah Siao [hur] if she did not notice you ever before like you tot she did.... [sweatdrop]

i bet she's horny too.

I also think she is a cheeky gal too. She also has that 'don't mess with me' look. Made me damn gian [nosebleed][nosebleed]

wat u "masochistic" ah? u like her to torture u next time issit? wahaha [laugh][laugh]