Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

Everyday she's so [thumbsup] [thumbsup] then you everyday also [nosebleed] [nosebleed] [nosebleed]!!

also everyday "lao chup"!!..... [laugh][laugh]

coz i cute mah [:p][:p][laugh][laugh]

[:p] ... I also cute leh, can ask your cute hongkie boss bought me an ipod shuffle too ...... [sly]

Which company u working got such good boss ... [lipsrsealed]

wah, this thread until page 19 still going strong.. !

maybe i should meet u up and see wat has made our bro gizmo so crazy abt u [sly]

P.S. dun deny anything hor [gossip]

you got ipod meh.. new one is it? [sly]

[nod][nod][:p][:p]

cute hongkie boss bought me an ipod shuffle [;)]

cool rite ?[thumbsup]

Ms. Choco, you seem to be very popular with guys. Think you must be very [gorgeous][gorgeous]

Nah. On the vritual world, personality counts. Of cos, the transition from the virtual to real world can sometimes be quite disappointing.

She finally smiled at me!!! [inlove][inlove]

Ok, not exactly a big smile but just a slight curve of her lips. We were running in the oppposite directions & when we were about 5m apart, she looked up & our eyes make contact. She didn't looked down this time, instead she just stared at me & next thing I know she smiled!

I was totally caught off guard, for a moment I didn't know what to do. Damn blur rite?? [laugh][laugh] Now when I think about it, I should have turn around & run up to her. sxxt, i missed my chance again. Nevermind at least now I know I still have a chance to get to know her.

This [gorgeous] is such a teaser, damn but that make me like her more. And she looked damn hot in her red bra top this morning, no wonder I see already blur liao don't know how to react.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ok, guys have a great weekend ahead! Cheers [wave]

Haha, can skip pg 17 and 18.

I no PI lah. But it just happen that Ms Choco mentioned a "stalker" (not referring to you hor) in another thread.

Maybe you go PM her and then you should know if it's really her. That is if she reply and not be so mysterious in her reply. Good the luck. [thumbsup]

Bro, I think you make a good PI la [thumbsup][thumbsup] cheers!

Ok i give you more motivation to go ahead.

This saying is from Guiness during my 10km runs previously: "Catch me if you can"

Bro, thanks but my mysterious [gorgeous] 'hotter' than your attachment [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

She finally smiled at me!!! [inlove][inlove]

Ok, not exactly a big smile but just a slight curve of her lips. We were running in the oppposite directions & when we were about 5m apart, she looked up & our eyes make contact. She didn't looked down this time, instead she just stared at me & next thing I know she smiled!

I was totally caught off guard, for a moment I didn't know what to do. Damn blur rite?? [laugh][laugh] Now when I think about it, I should have turn around & run up to her. sxxt, i missed my chance again. Nevermind at least now I know I still have a chance to get to know her.

This [gorgeous] is such a teaser, damn but that make me like her more. And she looked damn hot in her red bra top this morning, no wonder I see already blur liao don't know how to react.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Ok, guys have a great weekend ahead! Cheers [wave]

"KONG XI NI"

Brother, take one step at a time, don't rush or you scared her off. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Ya, I am taking 1 step at a time, don't want to scare her off. But she is definitely worth it [thumbsup][:p]