Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

[laugh] aiyah keep him in suspense...but u can send to me lor [:p]

I keep for myself since he don't bereave I have lor... I see for myself can already [rolleyes][:p]

[smash][smash] Not so loud, maybe she is also in MCF [sly][laugh][laugh]

Bro, I think almost everybody know she is here liao lah [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][laugh][laugh]

But me think you have a few love rivals here lor [:|][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Good morning Bro Gizmo [wave][wave]

Today wo update boh? Don't keep us in suspense leh. [laugh][laugh]

[wave][wave][wave]

Was running with my mates along Changi Coastal yesterday morning when I spotted my mysterious [gorgeous] ran past. We made a U-turn & started running behind her. My, what a good motivation run it was for the next 5km [laugh][laugh] Wanted to go up & say hi but didn't know if she welcomes it. Later saw her getting drink from some guy ahead, we ran past & continued with our run. Maybe if I'm alone, I would have approached her, don't think it is such a good idea when with a group of guys. Anyway as usual, she looked damn [thumbsup] with her Nike orange bra top & tiny running tight. Now I couldn't get that cute @$$ of hers out of my mind [laugh][laugh][inlove][inlove] .

Didn't see her this morning though...sian man. Tomorrow I shall make my move, think it's about time liao [laugh][laugh]