Watwheels Supersonic November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 IMO It's just another smear campaign by US to damage China's image. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 i u man! u neber fail to amuse me on a borin' wkday afternoon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 collect from redlight district and porn shops ma. next time you see a recycle bin on your next dragon mei mei run, you know whats its for liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 (edited) bro, they probably do it sweat-shop style.. wont have time and money or humane consideration for gloves/tongs and workers. search for this documentary "Mardi Gras: Made in China". you will have an insight on how the sweat shops work to make beads for the festivals for ang mors to flash their tits. Edited November 15, 2007 by Slowmo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 if they can put their "creative" thinking into something safe and useful they might win a award Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie November 15, 2007 Author Share November 15, 2007 they might up like jap... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 maybe ... but they nv put their grey matter to good use Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Howfastcanyougo Neutral Newbie November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 Quote:" Wait they used the recycled condoms for manufacture of tyres."Unquote. That is not that bad........ wait till they use recycled condoms to make new condoms. That's when it gets really bad...... maybe they are already doing that! I would not be surprise if they wash and repack the used condoms to be sold again.......... Knn, these mainland Chinese, simi 蓝鸟 also can recycle. Think they're taking the recycling message too seriously... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 (edited) Dun think that it is possible, more likely to be another negative publicity to China... im in recycling line.... from my experience, dun think it is possible cos to re-collect back the used condom in large quantity.In terms to cover the labour cost and transportation cost the collector must collect these condoms in large quantity (eg, at least a few hundred kgs per location)... Furthermore, the resale value of these condoms (turning into hairband) is too low, no 1 would bother to recycle it.... Unless the Chinese over there are really super green n everyone work together and throw their used condoms to the recycling centre without any profit.... but, do you think that is possible in China? Edited November 15, 2007 by Tigershark1976 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 Wau HENG ah ,i never use condom ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayq Neutral Newbie November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 Tiong Kok All the cocky stuffs.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear November 15, 2007 Share November 15, 2007 in china, they sent man into space, they got moon satellite, they make a complete replica of Sparky called QQ... yes everything is possible. even recession also possible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dipstick Neutral Newbie November 16, 2007 Share November 16, 2007 Good luck to you if you have been "dipping" your nude d!ck everywhere........ but au naturelle is still the best ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...