Guyver 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Author Share November 19, 2007 I would say most gals will love chocolates... but i just dun like it because of the colour and taste.... So you don't like it. Btw .... last week forgot to pass you the ERP cover ..... if you were to pass by again .... please just drop by to collect. But if you already has it .... then nevermind ..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 what to do...i must see u mah...once a year thingy.... remember to put royce champagne chocolate, i don't like dark or white. milk chocolate will do for my xmas present Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Author Share November 19, 2007 Making it is one of my fav past times. Please .... the taste of your product from your "factory" is FAR .... from what is expected .... unless you wanna proof people here otherwise .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Author Share November 19, 2007 i love dark bitter choco ...i hate white choco so sweet*yuck* Sweet is subjective ..... which can be adjusted .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strawberrypink Neutral Newbie November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 yeap with crumbles and/or macademia use to love buying violet crumble the one with purple package. now cant find it le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 got back 27kgs worth of different cadbury bars from my last trip in perth. yes, i guess i should like chocolate. Wah .... care to share some of your stocks?? I mean the pictures .... ahaha.. i have , but the paper type, too lazy to scan in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 got back 27kgs worth of different cadbury bars from my last trip in perth. yes, i guess i should like chocolate. Btw ... 27kg is overweight liao right? can be flexible la... but i went there with a few ppl.. so i was able to squeeze 27kg of chocs, and 15kg of various coffee powder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 1 choco as muz as pOrKeR... or shd it be i pOrKeR as muz as choco damn!t, this is so confusin' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 can both of u get a rooomzz pls... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hctan Neutral Newbie November 19, 2007 Share November 19, 2007 *hands up* ME! ME! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 21, 2007 Share November 21, 2007 excited? ================== Mmmmmmmmmm........shiok = excited. But not sexcited. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 21, 2007 Share November 21, 2007 got back 27kgs worth of different cadbury bars from my last trip in perth. yes, i guess i should like chocolate. ===================== Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 21, 2007 Share November 21, 2007 I would say most gals will love chocolates... but i just dun like it because of the colour and taste.... ========================= U mean the normal brown chocolate? Guess u r different from most gers then. So what do u like then? Salty? Sour? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 21, 2007 Share November 21, 2007 Making it is one of my fav past times. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 21, 2007 Share November 21, 2007 ask porker.. he like to drink until got beerbelly. but he also like to eat until he got Chocobelle... Must say it was nice eating her I mean her chocolates ========================= R u the cousin she mentioned who pays for all her shopping & gives her a regular allowance? If so, she must "taste" pretty good at such a high price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 21, 2007 Share November 21, 2007 I like Cadbury. Nice & creamy but I wil eat almost any kind. Why. U giving away yours issit? Giving away my what?? ====================== CHOCOLATES lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear November 21, 2007 Share November 21, 2007 can both of u get a rooomzz pls... ======================== So chocobelle is a guy then??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrissng Neutral Newbie November 21, 2007 Share November 21, 2007 i like chocolate.. especially if licked off a lady's body... hahahaha.... ok.. joke aside... ya... have slight soft spot for chocolate... esp almond.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...