Worth it?

Luv_presea

to find out more about eurovans, check out their eurovan club perhaps. i'm sure there are more enough pple in mcf tat could give u their views on eurovans as there are quite a handful tat drives one here.

eh.... i think TS have no intention to drive it from SG to PENANG lah... the most drive over to jaybee for supper + petrol once in the blue moon.... so A168 is still very capable of doing that okay.... [laugh]

wha meas no one bid? cos now still at $6800.. a very good buy lei.. unless its in good condition.. i saw a mazda astina going for $8800 which looks good.. but still its an old car and i'm afraid of it fc..

astina 323 ah? very rare these days liao. parts could be a problem.

i dun think they update the prices on the sgcarmart. u might wanna call up and ask.

the astina quite stylo.. presea also stylo.. but not as practical due to high fc and being 16yr old le.. and like u say, parts are hard to find..

think of all the cars i've mentioned, the most powerful one would be the caddy.. 1.9Tdi.. does 14km/l easily too.. i'm seriously considering that.. waiting for the right one.. [:p]