Saaber Neutral Newbie August 5, 2003 Share August 5, 2003 Hi, Welcome to MCF, Do join us for our weekly meetup.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie August 5, 2003 Share August 5, 2003 that is a mondeo RS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Delvin Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 PiPi, how come no one discuss about the "charges and notification to LTA when you mod car" on ST today ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 coz no one read the papers yet mah....why dun you start the thread? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 Hi Delvin, The discussion is here.. http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...iew&post=294414 Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Delvin Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 u go and read and post it.. see how's ur reaction after reading it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 my reaction is immediately go and update the color of my car.......and why you cannot post leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Delvin Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 thanks bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Delvin Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 So do u need to pay the fee? Not cannot post, lecheh la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 Youre welcome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 now no need to pay mah....tomorrow start KNN lecheh then you ask me to do Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Delvin Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 ooi dun drift hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 who started first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 (edited) new facelift mondeo only out on 2004, present facelift is only for 1800cc or 2.0 TQCI. I think RM will not take in since RM need to remove so many accessories from the new mondeo, e.g. Ford own audio system, trip computer, cruise control, TCS.....or even the climate control to reduce the cost make more profit, New mondeo's selling point is over 100 items new accessories in car, by having removed those accessories, I see no value on car alredi and no selling point too. It might have the one & only selling point-Durashift-5 (semi-auto gearbox). Edited August 6, 2003 by Mondeo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 "..It might have the one & only selling point-Durashift.." Must be tired...thot I saw DUREX... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 You must tried the Durex to long... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 ahem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 Tired la...can anot... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...