C4a0t1c Neutral Newbie January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 its true wat! membership for AA is only $50+ a year...and free towing anytime i tow my car 3 times this year liao...hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Wow. Care to share what car u r driving? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 Then I guess I'm right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C4a0t1c Neutral Newbie January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 some car u muz be driving... require so much towing a yr hor yeah...wat to do? old car mah... 1 time is clutch slip... another time is flat tire and 1 more time is fuse blow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C4a0t1c Neutral Newbie January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 just an old nissan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Suhong Neutral Newbie January 2, 2008 Author Share January 2, 2008 Watever u thing arh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Suhong Neutral Newbie January 2, 2008 Author Share January 2, 2008 flat tyre u cannot fix arh or too many tyre flat?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C4a0t1c Neutral Newbie January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 think tire got problem...so no matter how i inflate it still cant work....if continue driving i might have damaged my rim so...safer, get AA to tow...HAHAAHAHAHAH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 petrol prices are going up, dat car fc is horrible well, stepping it hard maybe good but it would cause a big hole in my father's ride so wats ur car FC??? Here is my FC chart, wat do u tink? I'll always be among the 1st off the traffic lights. And always 1st lane driver, going at watever speed the other cars in the same lane is doing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C4a0t1c Neutral Newbie January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 i'm very impressed with all ur efforts to chart ur FC man... wow.. i just pump and drive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Suhong Neutral Newbie January 2, 2008 Author Share January 2, 2008 (edited) 10km per litre, ok arh my dad abt the same as ur sometime less Edited January 2, 2008 by Suhong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 (edited) Then ask ur dad to step on the accelerator harder. The best FC is on NSH. Travelling at constant 130-140km/h. Edited January 2, 2008 by Adrianli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear January 2, 2008 Share January 2, 2008 ..okok..now me agree u need all that towing juz kidding lah... got car good enuff le.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 4, 2008 Share January 4, 2008 Watever u thing arh ===================== Hahaha. OK maybe I was mistaken. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic January 4, 2008 Share January 4, 2008 Wat rubbish is this man... If you think people are talking rubbish, then don't ask here since you don't trust. And the way you write, seems like you know nothing about car or you are still a kids. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...