RadX Moderator January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 okokok better not do this here.....better leave ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Hi all, i duno if it might sound complicated but i intend to use words taken at various locations to form a sentence if those who watched channel 8 serial, they might know (in which the guy actually went to various locations to took photos of the wordings and used it to form a wording) Example of such wordings would be the fish & co beside Park Mall. There's a big word,"Love" outside. i need something like that. i would need to form the sentence "hope you will be mine" or something similar, "Hope u will b my" etc... hope those who might be working around town could help to see if there's any such wordings. if the word is incomplete, say "mile", its ok, let me know, i'll go and take it in a way tat oni "mi" will be pictured, and will need to find the remaining two letters "ne" elsewhr. Hope i dun sound too complicated. and its quite crucial as i dun have much time to go all around singapore to find... hope all bros and sis can help me out. A Very Big Thank U CATCH-NO-BALL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 I think you can try going around churches...... They have a lot of verses and u could find most of them there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 sibeh leche Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 but hor if the girl daft...she will think 'Hope U-buy BMW and it will bee mine' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 and one is 'Thou shall leave father and mother and wife behind and follow ME'.....jialat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear January 8, 2008 Author Share January 8, 2008 the words i'll need is 1) Hope 2) you / u 3) be / bee / b 4) mine / my hope you will be mine" or something similar, "Hope u will b my" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
UncleWolve Clutched January 8, 2008 Share January 8, 2008 HOPE YOU WILL BE -- Take pic of a Honey BEE WITH ME-- Take pic of Hawker centre ...eg.. PRAWN MEE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sorrow 2nd Gear January 8, 2008 Author Share January 8, 2008 the serial name is called Falling in love (channel 8) i will most prob take the words with me in the pic aso ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...