Ex-teen actor starts jail term for insubordination in NS

Altivo

his not the lowest rank... 2 more ranks lower than him, recruit and officer trainee...

walao, i'm juz like 2 batches away from the $450 recruit pay now... somemore mine 2yrs and 2mths... tis idiot dun noe how lucky he is... i mean of cos i cant compare wif many bros here long time ago... [laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Did not include these 2 categories into my list ...

Paiseh paiseh ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

IMHO, this young punk deserve it... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

IMHO, this young punk deserve it...

Agreed. Anyway, how come he did not get taken to task for making false accusations that the ACS VP molested him? After all, he almost got to poor man into big trouble for that.

I think you approach is very good... I mean how many in authority can put the ranks aside and help the men do what they have told them to? There's are some but very few... Many of these people tends to think that respect comes with the rank... Respect is never a package with rank or appointment... Respect must be earned...

Being tekkaned is part of army life... If not how to have stories to tell you children or grand children? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Nowadays, many of these Siao Lians one have [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown] moral value ... [shakehead][shakehead][shakehead]

People like him deserve to rot inside .... let him face the hardship so he will not be so cxcky the next time [gossip][gossip][gossip]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

yeah... the stories!!! I pity my wife... cos i always bore her with my army stories [laugh]

She first kenna from me when we were dating during NS. Now married leow, she still kenna from me when i go back for ICT [laugh]

hahaha... he is going to have fun calling the MPs in DB with the rank of CPLs sir. Also now gotta ask for permission whenever he wants to cross the yellow lines on the floor

Actually I just appreciate my wife for listening can liao... She don't have to understand, just listen can liao... Sometime she also tells me about her accounting stories, for me I'll just listen lor...

exactly... now during ICTs, we would always talk about wat happened during NS, say the same jokes and still can laugh about it for 8 years leow [laugh]

i think u need to search the dictionary for the word 'fug' n let me know whether it is considered a mindful language...

bro, dun pray pray with mod, okie [;)][wave]

if search the word, it means "an airless smoky smelly atmosphere" but we kw what u mean [sly]