Orgasm joke

Guest Julio369

If Christians are offended, they don't understand a thing about Christianity or what Jesus did. What Carlos says is the truth. Die on Fri, rise on Sun. Happy ending. If Jesus didn't die, he can't rise and if he can't rise, no Christianity.

Then the thing about the eggs. For all of the fundamentalist Bible south of America that so pervades Christianity there, this bunny and egg thing is the biggest sham about Good Friday and Easter Sunday.

Easter coincides with a fertility festival that is celebrated by the druids in the past. This explains the easter bunny because the rabbit was worshipped by these people. Why bunny? Well, why do we say "go at it like bunnies"? Put a male and female rabbit together and you get lots of baby rabbits! laugh.gif

Why eggs? Eggs mean fertility. In history, fertility symbols are not from males. It is always female. Well it is sexist by todays standards since we know fertility is from both male and female but yeah, that's how it is interpreted in the past.

So all those people celebrating Easter are also secretly and covertly celebrating some fertility festival.

actually local tv trying their 'best' to be funny haha.

look at the noose, trying to imitate SNL's news section.

which i really have to try to make myself laugh... [:|]

they could prob do something similar to little britain, which i've been catching on youtube lol!

Guest Julio369

i believe local TV (in fact all S'porean) have tons of creative ideas/ jokes/ talents to show but will most probably be shot down by MDA. [rifle]

just too many restriction/ rules/ OB/ cannot do this,say that ... & also a bunch of fxxxking conservative viewers who got nothing better to do but complain sex/voilence/ scene when they spot one.

That's why our local shows are full of CRAPS!!! [thumbsdown]

it's like when i see pat mok's sassy neighbour on tvmobile, i'll be thinking wtf is with tv these days.

prob the best local comedy which really had me hooked was under one roof.

or the rara show ha.

80's rewind oso not too bad lah [:p]

me not a big fan of gurmit, but his screen wife & sista damn funni leh [thumbsup]

rather nostalgic, brin' bk all those gd o' times [;)]

yea prob that's an exception cos i'm a sucker for 80s stuff lol. [:p]

i was amused by that 80s dbs or posb tv ad they air at the end of the show, with all the dancers in their skin-tight outfit, and the corny moves~~ heh.

yEAh and those 80s english band rox siah [thumbsup]

depeche mode, aphaville, aha, ,wham!, adam & the ants, a flock of seagull & my all time fav, thompson twins [inlove]

i call them the elegant punk [;)]