Lady Drivers

Rocker

I once did that to 2 other cars as they always like to park along the line of parking lot, forcing alot of people to give up the lot beside.

After the note, haven't seen them on those 2 lots anymore [laugh]

the create accident but we get the blame. cos we are more alert siam them but end up those around are female. sad to say they are not as alert as guys.

but there are also guys that are blur F or educated to be stupid. they only have eyes that look straight and not else where. just like the females but majority not all

You give up ...

and yet you still post here.

So you give up driving, give up posting or giving up women for good? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Joking lah .... cool it lah bro ... everyday driving.

Just a week ago I also buay song on a Driving Instructor guiding his student and complain here. A week later ... what happened? Also like that??!? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

I really am giving up ... [:p]

ya.. some lady drivers don't seem to be logical in some ways but then what's there to give up? some guy drivers are also like that, some even drive in between 2 lanes on expressway, some can't even park their car properly etc.. just give them a chance to learn. [flowerface]

Women generally lack spatial awareness, ie, they are not as aware as men of their surroundings and things occuring around them. One example is the way some of them drive, they do not realise where their car is in relation to others. [sweatdrop] Their brain says "go" they will "go".

Hahaha agree completely... and also nowadays so many lady drivers who hog lane 1 on expressways. see until sian also. [sweatdrop] horn liao also no use! they are like immune to horns and high beam one.

[whip]

Wah lou....the topic "lady" nia, u come flood the thread liao.

Whats with u today?........feeling horny har ???? [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Then u should go the "underwear thief" topic tcss.....can talk abt lai sah lai kor!!!!! To built up more momentum for Ms. Pisces6969 tonite. [idea]

=====================

Hahaha. Just tok kok lah. Nice to do that harmlessly. [angel]

well not all lady drivers are like tat.. [:)]

unless u guys can be so sure tat guys' awareness are always there?

not only ladies but guys do make mistakes too..

those guy drivers who thought they're 'lacer' or busy wif something else n nv check their blindspot or look out for other vehicles, like tat means their awareness also not so gd?

if the concentration n alertness is used on something else, the awareness of the driver ard the car therefore wont be there.

if the driver was a guy instead of the the lady, would u have make the same post n say tat guys' awareness is not tat gd too?

Peace for both sexes n enjoy ur driving. [drivingcar]

[:)]

Aiya this is an age-old topic in this forum liao.

I don't even bother to comment. Just wait and see how many pages this thread is gonna drag. [;)]

Don't take it to heart. You'll get used to it.

========================

Spoken like a very experienced lady here. [thumbsup]

OH DARLING! U know me? I just ca't place u yet. Let me see, we met at the Fredricks lingerie fashion show last year? [inlove][inlove][inlove]

So cool. Darhling......U going to the latest Triumph push-up bra promotion. Wil make me look like a million dollars. [inlove][inlove][inlove]

Dearie...so sorry to tell you this, unlike u i don't need a push up bra so u can buy more for urself since its on promotion. [laugh]

=========================

Hahahahahahahahaha

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

the create accident but we get the blame. cos we are more alert siam them but end up those around are female. sad to say they are not as alert as guys.

but there are also guys that are blur F or educated to be stupid. they only have eyes that look straight and not else where. just like the females but majority not all

======================

Ya lor. I see some of them drive like kuku. 2 hands grip the steering so tight maybe even able to bend the steering wheel. eyes starring straight ahead.

I just try to stay out of their way. Seems there r quite lot of them around nowadays.