• SGD1001 to SGD2000
    • SGD2001 to SGD3000
    • SGD3001 to SGD4000
    • SGD4001 to SGD5000
    • SGD5001 to SGD6000
    • SGD6001 to SGD7000
    • SGD7001 to SGD8000
    • SGD8001 and above

Hi all, since there are some thread talking about high starting pay lah, good increament lah, average pay one should get lah bla bla bla... i find that some are really bullsh!t...

I am just curious what is the actual pay you guys are bring back home every month....

The amount of pay shall be net salary + allowance - bonuses

note: individual income

Edited by Nkps

You did not mention whether combine household income or individual ? Mine only the size of soya beans can....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

[drivingcar][drivingcar][drivingcar]

Edited by Picnic06

I take my employer CPF home leh..... it pays for my home loan......

Then must count those travel claims for not.. i take taxi, say 5 dollar, then I claim 10....?

ok ok ok.... wait then I need time to count... the free lunch, free dinner..... all these contribute to wards my take home as it mean I save 5 dollars that day for not spending money on lunch or dinner........

errrr...... one more question.....

Is voting secret??? Will my identity be revealed if I vote?

I dun want ppl to know the size of my peanuts.......

btw, the tile got grammatical mistake...... it should be

"How big ARE your PEANUTS", instead of "is". You spelt the last word as a plural noun....

Edited by KapitanE

"Actually I wanted to reply: "Sorry, I'm not a monkey, I dun get paid in peanuts"."

Errr........ we are of the same species but slightly more intelligent only.... [sly][sly][sly]. Thanks to our pre-ancestors evolutions

If peanuts to small, you want bananas....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

They are smaller then my golf balls and slighter larger then my glass marbles... just nice size for them to be fondle (kumm) in the mouth.....