Extortion in Primary School

Qpik

is violence a good way to solve probs cos i've seen for myself it doesn't work all the time having grown up in a shady neighbourhood.

which shady neighborhood u grew up in??

well my neighbour quite big ... most infamous spot would be desker road

oh.. rowell/serangoon area ar... that's apollo's toylet area... laugh.giflaugh.gif

ya... my area, wat's so infamous? unsure.gif

dun just make the principal know. email him, cc ur MP, director (prim skool) min of education, min of homes affair, PM.

let the principal knows tat the whole world also knw

ah beng or ah seng look?? i think i look like [angel] in primary sch.... [laugh][laugh]

but after secondary sch got DEVIL look.... [:p] absorbs too much essence of the society... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

ya... my area, wat's so infamous?

i also not sure wor... i been only once to moostarfarrr... walk past that area a couple of times only... and drive past less than 10 times..

maybe the ah neh over there got gang one... [rolleyes]

IF you turbo rather than supercharged you may still look like angel

the problem with supercharge you get burn and finally become compose

Agreed! Must let known to the other party that, "I have the ability to beat the crap out of you, but I wont."

well said. same principle as nuclear weapon [sly]

is violence a good way to solve probs cos i've seen for myself it doesn't work all the time having grown up in a shady neighbourhood.

though i myself did it once for self-protection and ended up being punished by my elder sis blush.gif

the satisfaction of taking on the instigator is very shiok but i remembered the punishment more bigcry.gif

the cane marks, the pain from kneeling on bottle caps makes me think twice about using my fists. and i also realised the agony of a slow-burning incense stick.

but then again, martial arts are practise to keep fit and self-protection. not sure if you are aware, for those who know martial arts, seems that the police will be kept informed and if the person are charged for assault, they might received heavier punishment??? true or not donno cos those my sibling who practised it never get into fight but if fight amongst ourselves, sure get triple dose of punishment from my elder sis laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Is your sister Mo Wan Wan and you stay in Holland ??

I wonder how young children learn how to extort money? Bad influence from family? ie loan sharks?

What has the farecard got to do in this case? You mean he didn't have money and they took his farecard?

well, his farecard inside his wallet. n i understand that ezlink card can be used at certain places like macdonalds etc