Rickster 5th Gear February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 dun like dat lar...i shy lar ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 since u taking new car soon, purposelybang your old car into her gate lah.... hee hee then can make friend liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 he needs stale blood ar?? vampire ar?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 actually more to it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 hmm.... wat's more to it?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 eh ler mai hai wa leh...like that will become enemies liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 just say the brake system fail lar.... if not why wanna change new car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 Oh ya! Gd idea! Thx man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 Ahh ya...wrong timing to post this, after the TOTO $10billion Draw. I was going to suggest you write 1~43 on individual peice of paper then throw them into the air. See which one landed spot-on, buy that number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear February 22, 2008 Share February 22, 2008 nabeiz... they use tampon choke the w.c. hor.. next time i make u go lick the pan.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 the one in question is a bitch. how we know why we like pussy better than bitch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mika140 Neutral Newbie February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 go buy pampers and cut a hole for the tail and it will be fine. I did that for. My dog when she is on heat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplyme Neutral Newbie February 25, 2008 Share February 25, 2008 actually there are pampers for dogs available...no nid ownself cut so ma fan lar ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...