Honda jazz

Fivegear

Mei Ren Yueee gorgeous.gif falling asleep !!!!! ......... i'll get the super 7 dwarfs to wake you up....laugh.giflaugh.gif

bounce1.gifbounce2.gifbounce1.gifbounce2.gifbounce1.gif

(underwater sleeping beauty)

Edited by Super7

dun wurry about drifting in this thread: any Jazz threads are

"DRIFT-CERTIFIED"... GO AHEAD AND DRIFT ALL YOU LIKE........

LET'S DO THE DRIFT !!!thumbsup.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

bounce1.gifbounce1.gifbounce2.gifbounce2.gifbounce2.gifbounce1.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

there is no need to be disappointed. when you get your car, you will know why? I test-drove some other bigger cars, jap and conti, and i find that the handling of Jazz is thumbsup.gif, comparable to the ones i tested.

it's just the figures.... it is already much better than some of the 1.5 and 1.6 cars on the roads. And if i get about 16-18km/l for a Swift 1.0 manual, I guess I dun really expect it to that figure. nod.gif

oh boy.....just when u thot it was safe to go back into the water...here comes the Jazzterror....to terrorise the seas as well..shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Hmm..wonder how the POORR PORRR will sound under water ? rolleyes.gif

hey, dun be this way, take it easy. Meet your Minty Toad first, get acquainted then see the performance, dun judge now, it's not really a good way to start off your partnership ya? [;)]

try not to compare and just enjoy the ride, u will be surprised! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

I love my Jazzie! [sunny]

"..Hmm..wonder how the POORR PORRR will sound under water ? rolleyes.gif .."

For one thing...it will be the ONLY time she no ask questions....laugh.giflaugh.gif

I can imagine, even in hersleeping.gif, she 'sleep-question'...laugh.giflaugh.gif

there's several signalling devices we use, one's the hammerhead, which is really a POORRR POORRR underwater [nod] , but it's quite jarring and disturbs the peace, so we dun use that.

the other is the tank banger, just a bungee cord with a banger that u knock against the tank to get attention lah. [:p]

what we use is called a buddy bell, but i call it a 'ding-a-ling-a-ling' [laugh] cos when u shake it, it sounds like an ince cream truck bell. [;)] very pleasant and high pitched bell sounds. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

"...but i call it a 'ding-a-ling-a-ling' laugh.gif cos when u shake it, it sounds like an ince cream ..."

Like I said, if this were NOT a car forum...shocked.gifshakehead.gif

Edited by E46RadX

izit? thank u hohhhh! laugh.giflaugh.gif

but really gotta control myself this trip, tend to have a very healthy appetite on dive trips. sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

please ta bao for us......... yummy:- lobsters, prawns, seasnakes....

OOoooppps.........

... you shake, then cream comes out!!!???..........lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

sounds like a milkshake dispenser in the ice cream parlour....

ya loh, i still have the receipt leh. wink.gif

and as Super7 pointed out, u gotta talk to your ride too okies? tongue.gif

hahaha..mabbe I put one box in the car... collecting receipts..

hmm..I would try to talk to... just feeling strange... hahhaha..tongue.gif