Mazda 2?

YellowFlash

I dunno. Depends on too many factors. Just drive and it'll be back :D

Yup yup! Thanks for the tip :) Have been driving hard these few days and it seems the zoom zoom factor is back! Yay...

Think my shock absorbers like wanna gone-ed liao.... Ride super bumpy. Or issit the trait of aftermarket springs?? Any bros can recommend mz2 shock absorbers??

Thks in advance!

Feel like reviving this thread! Anyone keen to go down to JDM autocare for group "look look see see"? I'm interested in the front lip and Autoexe bumper!

u wan i sell u my knight sports one chioer lol..... i dekitting

Okok just saw the pic..pai seh! It's quite nice..how much you selling for?

hm itz in brilliant black im looking for around 500. brand new at 1300. btw itz an original not a replica

n btw watz ur car colour?

Edited by Legacyx

Aiyah..mine is red...where did you get the original bumper from? Don't really know much KnightSports workshops in Singapore...

knightsports onli monster garage in singapore carrying.... hm red than deduct 100 for ur respray = 400? intrested? got alot of thingz to let go =X

Edited by Legacyx

I consider lah bro..want to check the prices of other stuff im getting..see whether can afford and must get CFO approval of course..haha

lol keke sure

May I also know what u r giving up too?? Thks

CF HKS Kansai Bonnet

KnightSports Bumper

BC V1 Coilovers

Autoexe mid Dual Exhaust

Unichip

Throttle controller

Smoked Rear LED Signal Cluster