Joseph22 Turbocharged July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 Actually, i also never test drive the Jetta...only sat on it which was displayed in the showroom... Probably, this weekend will go n test drive the jetta and premio... But still wondering if Jetta is wider than Premio? test drive both then you can tell. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 There is a Passat CC 3.6 which has the same engine as the R36. Check it out: http://www.volkswagen.com.sg/sg/en/models/passat_cc.html POA, but will check it out. Power output quite similar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 yeah. but both still 2 door sports coupe mah. not really la. more of roadster SLS is supercar liaos Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 not really la. more of roadster SLS is supercar liaos okay lah. i got no money to buy both too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 okay lah. i got no money to buy both too Same advice as i gave to you in the other thread is it? Sell your wife and kids Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 Same advice as i gave to you in the other thread is it? Sell your wife and kids same rely. i love my wife and kids more than the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 same rely. i love my wife and kids more than the car knn then no hope for SLS AMG lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 knn then no hope for SLS AMG lo can still buy die cast model mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 who?? danielsgx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesgetz 4th Gear July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 Actually, i also never test drive the Jetta...only sat on it which was displayed in the showroom... Probably, this weekend will go n test drive the jetta and premio... But still wondering if Jetta is wider than Premio? if you plan to test the Jetta 1.4TSi, try both the normal and 'Sport' version. after you've test driven, share your views here again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 Jetta hands down ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 danielsgx eiiiii!!!! if liking Merc is going to have afliation with him... i am going to switch alliance got Volvo liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mike1234 1st Gear July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 can still buy die cast model mah Die cast too expensive liao la... Maybe just toy car (less than 10bucks one la)... :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged July 22, 2010 Share July 22, 2010 Die cast too expensive liao la... Maybe just toy car (less than 10bucks one la)... got meh i think i just DL the wall paper lah... only use bandwidth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nizariff Neutral Newbie November 23, 2010 Share November 23, 2010 I have the rims. Pls SMS at 6 012 4742524 or email me at [email protected] thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...