aiyo...I dun like to be entertain la...I love to entertained [sly][sly][sly]

but many bros and sis love to be entertain by him/her [sly][sly][sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Anyway, dun get stuck in by him...

It only creates the troll out of him...

Think he is try to make himself looks good after all this [:|][:|][:|]

no la...

the boss just give a "another chance"...

if something screw up, only he is answerable [;)][;)]

like that he will not pull the rest of the team down.

You don't understand.

After the talk with the senior tech, my boss had a performance review with me. In summary, I'm given a new assignment due to my "ability to work independently". Those were his own words. He also used phrases like, "it's for my own good", "continue to see improvement".

Peace.

Oh... right....

Good luck to you then... and.. u r too young to know too.

most likely he kenna "solitary confinement" leow... kekekeke [laugh]

Tell u wat... for those ppl working long enough.. and has at least some sense or common sense... we all know can liao.

By the way you post, I believe you are from NTU or NUS?

I was in NTU for a while but the environment was too exam-oriented. Then I went for a degree overseas. I spend a year less and get a better degree, so it's a good deal I think. I've even been offered a Masters degree but I declined cause it's expensive and I want to start making money and gain working experience. Masters degree is an overkill and waste of time. It's another two or three years with no clear promise of career advancement. Right?

If you have been overseas, you will have a broader perspective of thing! [scholar]

HAhahahahahaha!!!!!!!

yup. me also thing he got his toilet paper locally.

If he went to overseas for his degree, maybe he will have a broader perspectives.

From his post, dun think his degree is even from sentosa [laugh][laugh][laugh]

sorry ah. any tom, D!ck or hairy can take masters, PhD. just need time and $$.

If i boliao i also can take PhD next time. doesn't say anything in itself, really. u just need to have a bachelor's degree and a desire for it..

but our dear fren here wants people to think that being offered a masters actually means something.. WOW!!!! [laugh]

i think graduating from NTU engineering faculty with 1st-class honours will say much more [scholar]

Hey, I think you have a very misconcepted idea of the academic world. For your own good, I want to explain a few things to you:

Point A: NOt every tom dick and harry is offered a Masters degree AND not everyone have what it takes to get a Masters or PHD degree. Just ask yourself this: If it's so easy, why are there so few Singaporeans with a PHD?

Pouit B: An overseas Pass degree is definitely better than a local University's Hons or even first class degree! It's much more easy to secure a job with an overseas degree because the employers value the overseas experience!

I hope you can pick up these advice and take them as precious gems in life.

Thirdly, to those who support me, I thank you so much! Thanks for the support to unban me. I'm so happy that there are those smart people out there who thinks as I do.

Have a nice day!

Great to see you back! And you have already brighten my day with your 5 posts! [laugh]

BACK WITH A BANG!!!!

eh DK, last friday's gathering why you never turn up? your fellow A168 driver turns up leh..

"aiyo...I dun like to be entertain la...I love to entertained "

Hmmm...... [sly][sly] , me boring now.... [:/] anything to exite me......... [gorgeous][gorgeous][inlove][inlove][smash][smash][smash]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

bro, just sit back and relax..... and c wat he has to say.....

like i always say, "the human mind works in the most amazing ways..." [laugh]

and oh yes... ur avatar real nice! [thumbsup]

Edited by Cthulhu

"u can look at my avatar to keep yourdself entertain lor "

being looking at it for the past week, nothing comes out after been squeeze so tenderly by your fingers..... [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

just like my avatar, wait until die leow........ [dead][dead]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

aiya...

U can have all the toilet paper if you 1 la...

but if your EQ is empty also waste of time la....