Ang Moh "yahyah"

Kezg1

I guess if they are foreigners, they may already be long agitated by the way locals drive, so its just yet another small incident that blew them off.

I was promptly reminded the moment i started driving in local streets, that this is singapore, after i returned from England...

Locals seem very insistant on the right of way. Overseas, there seems to be more.... Graciousness, as well as give and take sort of thing.

=====================

I think many locals feel that to "give way" is to lose face. [rolleyes]

I agree with you. When I 1st returned from England....I too find most locals have a more aggressive driving behaviour. But I got used to it very soon.

I bet u never being to jarkata, china or some SEA countries. Those people there are worst [shakehead]

I was waiting for a friend along the carpark entrance at west mall one fine evening.

Then a parking ranger came to mi and ask mi to leave. Just then this black car(forgot the make) driven by a angmo wind his window and shouted "Book him! Book him!" The parking ranger ignore and said to mi "He is a crazy fellow." and he ask mi to leave.

My guess is that he must had been booked and not happy seeing the ranger letting mi go.

Really [hur] fellow

ONE word to this type of people " f*#*K off Quitter [furious] , go back to your where you come from"

The parking ranger ignore and said to mi "He is a crazy fellow."

========================

I think their diet of too much red meat, alcohol & too much sex makes them go crazy. [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

ugh... what's new? got singaporeans even more yah yah than ang mor... [laugh]

anyway what he did was wrong... no. noted

u lor.. u quite yah yah also... [laugh][laugh]

But why shd they when we are welcomed with open arms and fat salary with perks ? [rolleyes]

do you think when we go abroad, the Americans/Aussies/Europeans will do the same ? [shakehead]

Ya..bloody arssOs

Some of the youngsters are such a pain in the arss.

Once in parklane, I went to the toilet and heard some body saying:"Oh sxxt, quick quick." Then i heard doors banging.

I finish my small biz and went to wash my hand. My friend went out 1st hence door shut and there are 5-6 angmoh ki nah walk out from 1 cubicle holding cigarette. I think they never expect to see mi still inside and they tried to act normal. Oh 5-6 angmoh young girls!!! WTF!! Can't they smoke in the ladies??? But one of them is a gorgeous.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

f--king ang moh come here think they own everything thing n s--t. the other day i saw a ang moh get bashed in clark quay i stand there n laugh at his bloodied face. really hate them.

Every day I make 2 nuiscance calls to this ang-mo CEO of one MNCs in town cos in real life he openly said in a meeting that he looked down on Chinese as chinese are dumb. My fren used to work under him. I got his number and kept spamming him for 2 years already.. mostly over 2am-4am when i am most active and planning to sleep. Can hear his irritated tone everytime i call to disturb him. haaa

[nod] There's this manner of driving as if they own the road kind of attitude. Not all though. [sweatdrop]

ah yes . 100% hit the spot . especially road hoggers . thats where waste gate will come into use ;) . after that the more aggresive ones will not happy then horn or flash . then birdie will come from me . then he will chase me a bit . after that no to dare go on . too slow . wat a pussy . cannot play so big don play la . fckin self centered low life pig piece of sht loser .

Edited by Fd3s57

U revived a 2 years old thread to fark ang moh.....good job! [laugh]

so meaning moderator didnt do his job lah. 2008 till now never remove. haha.

Don't accused moderator lah...no more link and number plate already...so don't flame