Achtung 6th Gear March 31, 2008 Author Share March 31, 2008 Fug.. u serious???!?!? What hap in ur case? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 Many many... fee take but defects neber chase contractor cum developer cos both "snake and mouse in same hole" one. Defects bor chor... KNN security guard leeport late for work everyday and goes home early everyday becos from JB also can. Notice paste inside lift car and not notice board Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 31, 2008 Author Share March 31, 2008 I am thinking of ways to sack this fugger. But havent move in yet. My killiney oso not so jia lat. Maybe Colliers, dats why. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 Try talking to the MD Steven Peh or Beh... But acherlee also useless cos I tried before liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 31, 2008 Author Share March 31, 2008 I will. Thank you bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 Told you not to fool around with TKB undies liao you die die dun listen lah....BATMAN somemore.... See how so suay....I think your 8 figures and his 8 figures crash until dunno what liao. Frankly...if he is so KL...then make him lagi TL...this you must ask Fred Ah Pui...he is in this trade....so he will know all the kangtao to sabo him. If he say wanna sue u....then challenge him...this kinda ah beng wanna show you who is boss...then drag all the other parties in as well. Next....every little things you write in to management to complain...make him bo eng... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 not sure abt the sue part but u can defend urself and say the windows r in a state of falling down. the law provides u must replace them at ur own cost failing which u may b jailed. if u r doing ur duty as a law abiding citizen, his watever law cannot b bigger then common law. use of fire stairs is illegal u can write in to scdf to check. eh, I tot that apply to HDB only Edit: anyway, that's a question. I'm just seeking clarification NOPE.. all windows regardless where. still is the tenant/ lessee problem to replace. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 31, 2008 Author Share March 31, 2008 You lar. Told you to behave in BS. Always do full monty. NBz. Ah Pui in this trade meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 Its all becos of you bro....wahahahahaha.... Do you like my matching pipes ?? Ya...Ah pui in this line...he manages factories one. Facilities Manager. (too bad HC and KTV no need...if not he sure apply one) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 good news for u, apparently he cannot sue u http://www.singaporelaw.sg/rss/judg/47800.html In relation to the first issue, Choo J answered in the negative. In his opinion, s 116 of the Land Titles (Strata) Act (Cap 158, 1999 Rev Ed) ( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 check ur strata title again [23/82; 16/87; S 309/87;3/98;21/99] (2) For the purposes of this Act Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 31, 2008 Author Share March 31, 2008 Bro, u are the bestest liao!! Thanks man!!! kopi su su on me. At least u not like that ghostrider heheheh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stuka Neutral Newbie March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 The agent lacks of professionalism and quality service. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 this can b brought up to any of the council members of the Mgmt Committee. but check who his friends and foes r first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 31, 2008 Author Share March 31, 2008 The committee? All wusses! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 31, 2008 Share March 31, 2008 (edited) sure got some1 who wear the pant lah. otoh, u can ask them also wat is the scope of work and responsibilities of any MCST. then find out.. 1st comprain the SCDF. staircase kena blocked.. SCDF fine them. exit door knob not working.. SCDF fine them. got mossie breeding... NEA fine them. eventually, the committee pple hv to agree that shoddy management job done, then feller will make to take the walk. Edited March 31, 2008 by Apollo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
5kylark February 21, 2019 Share February 21, 2019 up for reading later still relevant, MAs still sub standard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged February 21, 2019 Share February 21, 2019 Wow after so many years this interesting subject is still very relevant. The BMSMA has recently been amended but i am quite sure many MA or the staff they put at the site are totally clueless even for the big name companies. BCA shoukd seriously consider registering MA manager like the Fire Safety Manager Act. But it also means cost for managing condo will go up too. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...