MCST Managing Agent Problem

Achtung

Many many... fee take but defects neber chase contractor cum developer cos both "snake and mouse in same hole" one.

Defects bor chor... KNN security guard leeport late for work everyday and goes home early everyday becos from JB also can. Notice paste inside lift car and not notice board [dead]

I am thinking of ways to sack this fugger.

But havent move in yet.

My killiney oso not so jia lat. Maybe Colliers, dats why.

Told you not to fool around with TKB undies liao you die die dun listen lah....BATMAN somemore.... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif See how so suay....I think your 8 figures and his 8 figures crash until dunno what liao.

Frankly...if he is so KL...then make him lagi TL...this you must ask Fred Ah Pui...he is in this trade....so he will know all the kangtao to sabo him.

If he say wanna sue u....then challenge him...this kinda ah beng wanna show you who is boss...then drag all the other parties in as well.

Next....every little things you write in to management to complain...make him bo eng...

not sure abt the sue part but u can defend urself and say the windows r in a state of falling down. the law provides u must replace them at ur own cost failing which u may b jailed. if u r doing ur duty as a law abiding citizen, his watever law cannot b bigger then common law.

use of fire stairs is illegal u can write in to scdf to check.

eh, I tot that apply to HDB only confused.gif

Edit: anyway, that's a question. I'm just seeking clarification smile.gif

NOPE.. all windows regardless where. still is the tenant/ lessee problem to replace.

Its all becos of you bro....wahahahahaha....

Do you like my matching pipes ?? lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

Ya...Ah pui in this line...he manages factories one. Facilities Manager. (too bad HC and KTV no need...if not he sure apply one)

Bro, u are the bestest liao!! Thanks man!!! kopi su su on me. At least u not like that ghostrider heheheh

this can b brought up to any of the council members of the Mgmt Committee.

but check who his friends and foes r first.

sure got some1 who wear the pant lah.

otoh, u can ask them also wat is the scope of work and responsibilities of any MCST. then find out..

1st comprain the SCDF. staircase kena blocked.. SCDF fine them.

exit door knob not working.. SCDF fine them.

got mossie breeding... NEA fine them.

eventually, the committee pple hv to agree that shoddy management job done, then feller will make to take the walk.

Edited by Apollo

Wow after so many years this interesting subject is still very relevant.

The BMSMA has recently been amended but i am quite sure many MA or the staff they put at the site are totally clueless even for the big name companies.

BCA shoukd seriously consider registering MA manager like the Fire Safety Manager Act. But it also means cost for managing condo will go up too.