CCK 1 under

Tony76

If they don't survive, donate to their families to help carry on their legacy or whats left of it. [sly]

they will tell u, even got barrier, ppl wan jump will still jump.

the worst thing is the decease this morning may not be suicide case but kana pushed down accidentally when train arriving. [mad]

i dun think they can jump at underground stations right?

seal up the aboveground stations lor.. no big deal. if they can build an air conditioned bus interchange and always raise the fares, might as well give commuters truly good value while they are about it..

enough of hot platforms and jumpers delaying trains [mad]

donation will indirectly cause more pple to jump [:/]

best is heck care them [idea]. maybe donate to cover funeral cost [:p].

well..we have our PA system..

"For Your Own Safety, Please Stand Behind the Yellow Line"

PA system? [rolleyes]

What time did it occur? I was at CCK station at about 8:20 and I saw the train towards JE is parked 3/4 into the station. Bo pian, had to go back home to drive my OPC car. Damn, liao 20 bucks! [bigcry]

Talk about suicide..2 weeks ago, saw a suicide case in Pasir ris.Happened at nite, never see crowd or wat,people juz pass by & walk away...like veri common like dat.I was the only one staring at the scene...

Jumper was a female..RIP..

post-15-1207536291_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tarzan666