Andrefoo Neutral Newbie June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 eh.... i think you're the clone lar.... so many ppl praise Lobangking and you, a newbie comes in to say that he's promoting himself... looking at your posts, I think you're PM's clone. Please, you think forumers here have no brains to see ah.... not one report against PM, but so many until newspaper also come out you still can still tell me good.... ---------------------------- ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Hello Papbest aka clone of Flyerking, Did you get so embarrassed by our "friendly exchanges" on this forum over at http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...2405199#2406786 that you felt the need to create a second nick, dreg up all my old posts, and start throwing mud at me? How hypocritical, cowardly and all "Internet-hero" like you are it's ok though, the workings of the hurt ego and a wounded pride are unfathomable to well-adjusted individuals like me. Nice try Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Bro this is just a clone of Flyerking who have been searching for all my old postings to flame me after getting embarrassed in our exchanges on this forum in another thread. Obviously he tak boleh tahan My apologies to Guyver for dragging him into this mess just because of the petty spite of a spotty-faced school kid. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear June 13, 2008 Share June 13, 2008 Either that or he's just a school kid out for vengeance. This fellow is definitely Flyerking clone.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie June 14, 2008 Share June 14, 2008 aiya if ppl are envy of your good sales y still got soo much compliant.bad bad experience with PI. got $$$ i rather go to direct agent. u can try to go to direct agents and try out their service. This is a free market. I just want to point it out that PM is the cheapest in the market unlike some idiotic PI who jack up the price if they see u are easy meat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie June 14, 2008 Share June 14, 2008 ya lor, many of your clones n that of others attacking me as well. how? all those who attack me surely are clones, nothing else. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eko6 2nd Gear June 14, 2008 Share June 14, 2008 No matter which of you is true, i will rule out pinnacle. Better to be safe than sorry. Also, to make a point that reputation is very important in doing business. Whoever could not manage their customers well should not be in business. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie June 15, 2008 Share June 15, 2008 Better to be safe? Maybe u can post any newpaper articles bout the negative reporting of this particular company to warn others about it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 so who else are clones of who? you are simply making a fool out of yourself here. I havent seen anyone here who is so childish and pathetic like u after i reply their comments. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear June 18, 2008 Share June 18, 2008 Hello Papbest aka clone of Flyerking, Did you get so embarrassed by our "friendly exchanges" on this forum over at http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...2405199#2406786 that you felt the need to create a second nick, dreg up all my old posts, and start throwing mud at me? How hypocritical, cowardly and all "Internet-hero" like you are it's ok though, the workings of the hurt ego and a wounded pride are unfathomable to well-adjusted individuals like me. Nice try Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junjie 1st Gear June 19, 2008 Share June 19, 2008 You came in and gave remarks on someone based on what? Ugly encounter, u brought something from Guyver and got screwed???...Then post out your encounter lah, don't just come in and shoot without thinking, dare to comment then show us proof, time to wear pants stop wearing skirts hiding behind a monitor....With such beginning post by you, you still have the cheek to comments on others for rebuking you? You just clearly reveal to us, what a loser u r? ya , maybe next statement, u will said I am a clone too.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie June 19, 2008 Share June 19, 2008 You cut and paste all the stuff about me being a clones of so many people in this forum. But u dono that you are in fact making a stupid fool out of yourself? its okay if u dont see it. So dumb p/s: please dont go. Continue your losing streak here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie June 19, 2008 Share June 19, 2008 ya loh. when i lose arguments then i will say u are a clone of so and so. Hehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 (edited) Wow....are you really a representative of Pinnacle Motor? Such gangster-behaviour, I'm kinda scared of bringing my wife and kid there on the weekend, was planning to go take a look at your Honda Streams, now I probably won't, please don't hunt me down and beat me up Edited June 20, 2008 by Carndablues Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Manutd Clutched June 20, 2008 Share June 20, 2008 Why must acted such a childish way by calling ppl idiot and dumb. Pray to god that ur coming generation not acted such a manner if they could see the way posted in tis forum Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papbest Neutral Newbie June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 not representative. Just that my friends have bought cars from this place and the response is good. CAnt help but feel many so-called "negative" points about pinnacles are started by losers in the same trade because Pinnacle is really low-price-high volume company. CAn say that they spoil market but thats benefits to consumers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Starsaaa Neutral Newbie June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 Bro I can onli say don get from the PPPPxxxxxx group .... sure like me regret regret and regret... If u read my past posts I think I did mention that not even their servicing centre are good, in other words they suck... They bang my car into a pillar when servicing, then I need to shout in order to get a reasonable repair to my ride new ride at 4 mths old. their 16 inch sport rims cracked within a month and their leather seats changed to another inferior type of brand which they promise me. When take money fast, when delivery they do david copperfield vanishing act.. Wats more, call the agent din answer.. And there are lotsa more if u want to noe pm me and arrange a meeting I let u noe and we will slowly talk it out in a coffeeshop.. I think 1 day will be suffic for the whole unpleasant experience to be poured out... To the agents of PPPPPPXXXXX group, pls resign and ur reputation will be still intact as wat my agent had done.. And to the PPPPPPPXXXXXXX group I got nothing to say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caking Neutral Newbie June 21, 2008 Share June 21, 2008 I am interested to get a Honda Fit 1.3 from them though. Saw their listing in today's papers, and the price looks GOOD! Read their customer satisfaction policy as well -- We treat customers the way we want others to treat us. It sounds comforting, but on further thought, might it have been specially crafted to not commit to anything??? Can anyone share their Pinnacle Motors experience? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...